Main bedroom Kitchen
Comfy family house in zone 2
Comfy family house in zone 2

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two bed semidetached house in trendy Brockley, 10 minutes from London Bridge and 10 minutes from Shoreditch, East London. The house is perfect for a family or four friends. The property has a great landscape private garden, that can be used for great bbq's.

The space

Seven minutes to Brockley station, zone 2. The house is perfect for a family of four or a group of friend. The property has wifi, TV in living room as well as in one of the bedrooms.
The property is light and airy and has full access to a landscape back garden.

Guest access

You can be in central London within 10 minutes although if you want to stay local, Brockley offere few but GREAT dining places, including the local English pub!

Interaction with guests

Not at all, I'll not be in the property but I can be reached via email or mobile.

Other things to note

if you don't want to go to central London and stay south, I definitely recommend to catch the bus to East Dulwich, 10 minutes ride, is a trendy cosy village with everything and more you could need, bars , caffes, myriad of pubs and great shops as well the local butcher and a great fishmonger if you ever wish to cook at home.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check Out: 1AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We will be leaving our lovely cat, Lion. You must fed him, as every cat, he doesn't care of anything else. There's a flatcap on the back door so you don't need to worry about letting him in or out. The house is a non smoking place, but you can smoke in the garden,please use the ashtray.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Martina User Profile
August 2015
Ema was really easy to communicate with. The house was clean and was easy to find and a great place to stay with kids; the swing was a hit. Lion and the fish were great house mates. Good value for money I would recommend to friends.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Ema User Profile

Dynamic married mum of one gorgeous girl. Being Italian I love FOOD but don't like cooking very much, mainly eating!!
I work full time, run four time per week, try to socialise as much as possible, love clothes and shoes as well travelling!

Languages: Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings