Lumineux, sur courCuisine équipée: lave-linge, sèche-linge, micro-ondes, nespresso
3pièces, 74m2/Louvre-Rivoli/4 pers + enfant
3pièces, 74m2/Louvre-Rivoli/4 pers + enfant
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
2 bedrooms (adult with queen size / child with 1 child bed and 1 cot) + 1 sofa bed in the living room. 2nd floor, bright, quiet and in the heart of Paris. 4 adults maximum. Equipped kitchen, bathroom with bath and shower, separate toilet. Parking space. Appt on 2nd floor, bright, quiet, in the heart of Paris. Very closed to "Les Halles", 5mn by foot from Palais du Louvre / Rivoli street / Beaubourg / le Marais. 2 BDR (1 for kids), 1 comfortable leather sofa (2 people) in the LVR. Car park.
translated by Google

2 chambres (adulte avec queen size / enfant avec 1 lit enfant et 1 lit bébé) + 1 canapé convertible dans le salon.
2e étage, lumineux, calme et au coeur de Paris. 4 adultes maximum.
Cuisine équipée, sdb avec baignoire et douche, wc séparés. Place de parking.

Appt on 2nd floor, bright, quiet, in the heart of Paris. Very closed to "Les Halles", 5mn by foot from Palais du Louvre/Rivoli street/Beaubourg/le Marais. 2 BDR (1 for kids), 1 comfortable leather sofa (2 people) in the LVR.
Parking.

The space

Modern and chic accommodation, bright and quiet (courtyard), in a lively area. Strictly non-smoking. Ideal for family with child and / or baby.
translated by Google

Logement moderne et chic, lumineux et calme (sur cour), dans un quartier animé. Strictement non fumeur. Idéal pour famille avec enfant et/ou bébé.

Guest access

Entire home. Towels and bed linen available, no extra cost. Shampoo, shower gel, toothpaste. Coffee, milk and fruit juice on arrival.
translated by Google

Logement entier.
Serviettes de toilettes et linge de lit à disposition, sans surcoût. Shampoing, gel douche, dentifrice. Café, lait et jus de fruit pour l'arrivée.

Interaction with guests

Mandatory exchange with travelers before validation.
translated by Google

Echange obligatoire avec les voyageurs avant la validation.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit $1726 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

STRICTEMENT NON FUMEUR
Pas plus de 4 adultes (hors bébé ou enfant de moins de 10 ans).

Respecter les voisins (pas de bruit excessif)
Pas d'animaux


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hayrim User Profile
August 2015
This was my first Airbnb experience, so I was a little skeptical. However, Joel made me into a believer of Airbnb! Joel is incredibly hospitable and went out of his way to make sure our stay was comfortable. We didn't meet Joel, but his friends met with us to give us the key and also to pick up the key the day we left. The apartment for our family was perfect in every way. It was clean, nicely furnished, and with a high ceiling, so was a perfect size for a family of four with two small children. The adults were greeted with two bottles of wine and the children were greeted with milk and juice in the fridge! The location is amazing (three different metro stops all within close walking distance). There are many great restaurants nearby. The apartment was incredibly children friendly (we have two children ages 1 and 4) with crib for baby and child's bed for our preschooler. Wifi didn't work well one day, but as soon as we notified Joel, he called the service provider and walked me through to update the system and resolved the issue. Overall, it was a great experience and we will definitely stay at Joel's apartment again if possible. Thank you again for being an amazing host!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Joël User Profile

Couple de trentenaires avec un enfant, amoureux des voyages à l'étranger (Etats-Unis notamment).
Appartement élégant et soigné, tout confort. Strictement non fumeur.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings