Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio Apartment, Forchstrasse

Team User Profile

Studio Apartment, Forchstrasse

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath

The space

Our studio apartment is the perfect accommodation for business travellers and an attractive alternative to a hotel room.

The comfortable studio apartment (25 m²) is suitable for one or two people. The apartment has been newly renovated and features contemporary furnishings. The bedroom area is equipped with a multimedia station, large king-sized bed (210x200 cm), two nightstands, large wardrobe, and a comfy armchair as well as a dining table with two chairs and a sideboard. The studio offer a separate kitchen with eating area and a bathroom with bath tub as well as an entryway with a built-in closet.


Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


13 Reviews

Eric P User Profile
Eric P
June 2018
A great studio, clean and roomy. Phantastic Location with Tramstop right out of the door, only 7 stops from Main Train station!
Markus User Profile
September 2016
I had a really good experience - this place offered good value for money.
Arthur User Profile
August 2016
Flat is a bit noisy due to the tram but fine.
Anne User Profile
July 2016
We were greeted at the door by our host, who showed us the apartment and explained the amenities and the local scene. The apartment was extremely clean and fully furnished. We loved the full kitchen with its window to a pretty courtyard. Our follow-up questions over the phone to …
Javeed User Profile
July 2016
There was no one to receive us as the concierge office is somewhere far away. The room was on top floor got quite hot during day time and there is no source of cooling not even fan. The room was on 2nd floor and lift was not working for two days. They charged me 45 Euro for…
Team User Profile
Response from Team:
Dear Javeed We are a bit astonished about your complaints. Elena was there to welcome you at your check in time and helped you with your luggage. You could have asked for a fan and we would have brought you one! But you didn`t ask. We also have informed you about the extra costs over Airbnb and you have agreed. We are sorry about the problem with the lift and we did our best to solve it as soon as possible. You have asked us about the public transport from Zurich airport to our place and we have given you a good description with all the connections you needed. It would have been nice if you were honest with your feedback. But anyway we would like to thank you for beeing our guest.
July 2016
C User Profile
April 2016
It is an awesome and clean apartment. Location-wise is extremely convenient too with the tram right at your door step. City Stay's communication is top-notch - always an instant reply especially during office hours. Internet is decent. Will definitely return when I am next in Zur…
Bertie User Profile
April 2016
Great place! Just the location we needed and help every step of the way, highly recommend staying here!

Hosted by Team

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2014
Team User Profile
166 Reviews
Hi, I'm the Concierge at City Stay. With us, you can enjoy the luxury of classic hotel services when booking our apartment. Our individual room service is available 24/7. Whether you would like errands run or need clean towels or linen, I will take care of it.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home