,
Large apartment on central Amager
Hosted by Doris
Doris is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kamil User Profile
July 2016
Doris apartment was clean, cozy and perfect localizated- there is a bus stop nearby and Lidl. Doris washelpful, she gave us practical instructions about Kopenhag.

Maryellen User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was lovely! Ideally located, clean, cozy and Doris left us a lot of great recommendations. I would definitely recommend this place to friends.

Carla User Profile
June 2016
Doris was very nice and helpful! She gave us good instructions and made us feel at ease with her. The neighborhood was very close to the metro station and a walk (big walk) away from the center. The apartment was as described, big and full of light. Our only critic is that it w…

Zehavit User Profile
September 2015
The reservation was made by me, for my two sons and two friends. I contacted Doris few times and got an answer right away. She was very cooperative and helpful :) The kids told me that the apartment was very nice, and that they had everything they needed. They recommen…

Gerard User Profile
August 2015
On our first evening we were clumsy enough to leave the key in the apartment and couldn't get in anymore. Even though it was already quite late in the evening and she had to work Doris did everything she could to provide us with a spare set of keys! Even though it was our own st…

Will User ProfileWill is a superhost.
July 2015
The flat was as described, very spacious for the 4 of us. Close to transport links into city, works well too if you want to cycle to city or beach. Only downside is that I feel the flat could have been cleaner, slightly dusty in some areas.

Vincent User Profile
August 2014
A nice appartment in a great part of Copenhagen. A lot of pictures on the wall tell the family story. We could easily reach the subway and a supermarket around the corner. The place has two separate bedrooms and one bedroom in the living. Although a little dusty in some corners w…

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2012
Doris User Profile
I am working as a teacher for youngere kids, who has speech problems. I really like my work and l like being aronud people I have 2 kids who are 14 and 17 years old.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings