Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A very nice and large double bedroom available for short and long periods in North of London. Close to the tube and bus stops.

The space

Very large double bedroom suitable for one or for a couple. Internet access.

Guest access

Internet access a very large kitchen suitable for breakfast lunch and dinner

Interaction with guests

everyone welcome. We are very happy to host everyone but we are not always at home. You can access to everything in the house and do everything you want. Cooking Sleeping Going outside.

Other things to note

lovely place and quiet close to every kind of shops and restaurants.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price: 66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect very warm hosts. Pets don't allow. We can't accept hosts that smoke because me and my son don't like smoking.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
Amazing host Really interesting conversation. Nice polite genuine people. Would love to stay with them again

Sheryl User Profile
July 2017
The flat is located about 3 minutes walk from the Archway tube station, which was great. Loved the location as it's in an up and coming area and located on the Northern line, which has great connection to central London. The room was great and Valeria's hospitality was superb. Enjoyed my occasional Italian lessons along the way and communication prior to check in was clear and accurate. I would recommend staying with Valeria.

Laura User Profile
April 2017
I stayed with Valeria, her son and her partner for one month. The location of the flat is great - just a short walk from Archway Station with a perfect connection to central London. But it was quite noisy, also during the night. The flat and the room itself are small and not very tidy. There are a lot of things standing around in the kitchen, but Valeria made some space for me in the cupboard and the fridge. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. It might be helpful if one can speak a little Italian or Spanish as the hosts are from Italy and their English is not too good.

Tim User Profile
March 2017
Central , Valeria is lovely , but right in heart of archway so though 30 seconds from tube not the place if you want it very quiet - but great if you dont care about this and want the underground and shops on your doorstep

Iwona User Profile
March 2017
They are very nice.

Tori User Profile
February 2017
Valeria was such a kind and helpful host. She genuinely wanted to make sure that we had all we needed and that she could help however she could. The room is perfect for what we were looking for and the location really can't be beat. Highly recommend staying here!! Would definitely stay again.

Priyasha User Profile
January 2017
I stayed at Valeria's place for about a month over December-January, and it was a great experience. Valeria sent me directions to find her place, so it's convenient for someone who is new to London. The room is cozy and warm - Valeria was also kind enough to provide towels and linen. The bathroom was spotless. The kitchen is fully equipped with a washer and dryer, and Valeria made space for me to keep some stuff in the fridge. The flat is just steps away from the main road (which has plenty of shops), and the tube station. The area has excellent bus and tube connectivity with central London, and makes for a good base to explore the city. Valeria was always helpful, and she, her partner and her son made me feel very welcome in the house - they even invited me for a delicious Christmas lunch. I would highly recommend staying here.
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
You are a wonderful girl and I hope to see you again very soon .thanks for your patience you are very welcome in our home. Love you so much
January 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Valeria User Profile

A very nice bedroom available for short and long periods in North London. Close to the tube station and every kind of shops.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings