SoggiornoCamera matrimoniale
Typical appartament
Typical appartament
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo
Heating
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Maria Luisa opened her home to me in the beautiful mountain village of Courmayeur. The location, people, experience was magical. And, I am someone who really loves the mountain environment; the changing weather, the quiet, the calm. Everything I needed was there at ML's home and …

Albin User Profile
January 2017
Very coasy and genuin apartment with great atmosphere! Can strongly recomend this for couples, friends or family.

Silvia User Profile
March 2016
The flat is very cosy, warm, clean, quiet and comfortable. It is located in a typical stone house in the very heart of Verrand, a small village a few minutes' walk from Courmayeur, its restaurants, bars and shops. This has been an ideal arrangement for my holiday, one that I woul…

Very nice and cozy place, it was a pleasure to spend a long weekend here. We enjoyed the fact that it was kept as a family home, not just a tourist one. The place is small, but can fit comfortably 2 adults and 2 kids. We were three (1+2) and we had a great time. Thanks Marialuisa…

Juan Carlos User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Marialuisa User Profile
Response from Marialuisa:
Purtroppo c'è stata una doppia prenotazione. La prenotazione immediata è un'arma a doppio taglio! Per fortuna solo un'ora dopo la sua prenotazione, Juan Carlos ha avuto la cancellazione...con tanto di scuse!
September 2015

Elisabetta User Profile
March 2017
appartamento grazioso e accogliente, centro raggiungibile a piedi in 10minuti. la cameretta e' piu' adatta a due bambini rispetto a due adulti

Simona User Profile
March 2017
la casa è accogliente e vi è tutto quello che serve. il soggiorno è stato piacevole.

Legnano, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Marialuisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings