View from the Balcony overlooking the valley and LakeView of modern kitchen
Holiday Home for 2 families
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chateau Gough is the family holiday home. It is designed for two families. The property is situated on Lake Eildon and is a short drive to Mansfield. Its on the banks of Lake Eildon for summer and 30mins drive to the Base of Mt Buller in winter.

The space

The property is an ideal summer or winter getaway. The property has three bedrooms, two queen bedrooms and the third has two sets of bunks where one of the bunks has a double bed at the bottom. Its about a 10 min drive past Mansfield on the banks of Lake Eildon and about 30 mins drive to the base of Mt Buller.

Other things to note

PLEASE NOTE:
Doonas, pillows provided.
Please provide your own sheets, pillow covers, doona covers, towels, T-towels, toilet paper etc.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Weekend Price $391 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Arjuna User Profile
June 2017
The trip & stay was good. We initially struggled to switch on the water heater but managed to get it running. Andrew gave clear instructions and was very prompt and professional with his replies. The view was stunning and the house was comfy and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much for providing the accommodation.
Andrew User Profile
Response from Andrew:
Thanks. Your welcome anytime.
June 2017

Graeme User Profile
April 2017
Nice space for 2 families, great living room and dining space. Short walk to general store with great coffee. Room to drive in with boat and store. Magpie loves to be fed.

Aspendale, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Andrew User Profile

A father of two teenagers who enjoys travelling and sport. I met my wife while travelling the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings