Sunrise at Coogee BeachCoogee Beach
Beautiful Beach pad
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 bedroom Art Deco flat in heart of Coogee Beach. Flat has ocean views, is 2 mins walk to beach, close to public transport options and all of the conviences of Coogee. Flat has washer/dryer, wifi and cable TV.

The space

Light, airy 2 bedroom flat. High ceilings, gally-style kitchen with gas over and stove-top. Has access to back garden. Restuarants are located across the street and also a short walk to Coogee centre. Also at end of the street where the famous Coogee to Bondi coastal walk begins.

Guest access

You will be able to access all parts of the flat and associated property


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Happy for guests to use linens and towels, including beach towels and blankets. Request all linens used are stripped from beds before departing. No smoking in any of the indoor spaces.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Will User Profile
January 2016
Our experience at Anna's apartment was incredible. She left us a list of hints, tips and other ideas to make our stay easy and stress free. From explaining how to use the washing machine to explaining the running tracks to places to eat. the apartment was immaculate and classy, very close to the beach and all the shops, cafes etc. We will be staying here again!

Joined in May 2013
Anna User Profile

I'm pretty international - I was born and raised in California, lived in Sydney for 8 years, then moved to London, where I lived for 9 years (now have British citizenship). I moved back to Sydney in 2013 and loving being back in the sunshine!

I am pretty sporty - love skiing, yoga, pilates, running and hiking. I love being outdoors and happiest being active. Most of my holidays recently have revolved around skiing. When I have downtime in Sydney, my favourite place to be is on the beach with great music and a good book - getting in and out of the water frequently!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings