The building
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely flat available in quiet street off the Fulham Road. Very close to Bishops Park and the Fulham High Street with shops and pubs. 1 mins walk to the bus stop and a few more minutes to Putney Bridge and Parsons Green stations

Other things to note

The flat is probably ideal for 3 people as there is only one bathroom! If you not going to be home much then 4 should be okay as long as you don't mind shower queues!

The internet (sky broad band) can sometimes be temperamental (sorry!!). Most of the time it works perfectly (90% of the time) but every now and then the connection starts dropping, so please don't fully rely on the internet. You can buy a BT broadband pass for £5.99 alternatively pop round the corner to one of the coffee shops.

Please also note that this is my home, so some of my belongings will be packed away in a cupboard in the main bedroom. The other cupboard and will be available for you to use. The cupboards in the small bedroom will be empty.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Obviously make yourself at home, please just remember that you will have neighbours so please be mindful when in the entrance hall and don't keep them up at night! Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Earl User Profile
June 2017
Lauren's flat in Fulham is ideally located in a neighborhood full of good restaurants and blessed to be near Bishop's Park bordering the Thames. It has good access to the tube and the bus system and is the perfect place for enjoying the city.

Mary User Profile
January 2016
Lauren's flat is as described, and she was super easy to communicate with. We were thrilled she was able to coordinate a key hand over with a close friend for us. Lauren was lovely enough to leave us a Christmas gift and she supplied a thorough run down of how things go in the place and the local surrounds.

Susan User Profile
January 2016
Staying at Lauren's place was excellent. I would recommend it and stay there again. Lauren always replied almost immediately to my questions. Everything in the flat was in proper working order. The flat was cheerful and welcoming. It nice and clean and there were clean towels. There was tea, and coffee and Lauren picked up some frozen food from a take out location for us. She was very accommodating. The flat was on a quiet street in a quiet building. The bus to hammersmith was close by and the walk to the underground took a pleasant 12 minutes. The flat was near good restaurants, cafes and shops. We were adults and children in the flat, and it fit 5 well. I think 5 adults would be a little squeezed. Everything was exactly as explained in her online presentation of the flat and area. I am very pleased with my first Airbnb experience.

Tom User Profile
April 2015
Lauren was a very good host. Even though she could not meet us, Dino was there to greet us in the apartment. Apartment, is close to 2 tube stations and was convenient. Apartment was excellent and clean. It could easily fit all 5 of us. There are super markets nearby. Area is safe and quiet. She also communicated very well way before our trip and answered all the questions we had. Also, she provided us a detailed write up on how to use the apartment. Overall, very happy. Thanks Lauren.

Giovanni User Profile
April 2016
casa confortevole e ben organizzata, con due bambine ci siamo trovati bene. le indicazioni per negozi, ristoranti, pub, trasporti erano esaustive. fulham è un quartiere tranquillo, vivibile. ho trovato ogni cosa cercassi a non più di dieci minuti di cammino dall'appartamento. sia col bus che con la metro si arriva ovunque in una mezz'ora. laureen è stata utile e precisa nelle indicazioni e nell'assistenza sia pur a distanza. ottima esperienza.

Luisa User Profile
November 2015
El apartamento está muy bien. Tiene dos plantas y es bastante nuevo. Todo muy limpio y con decoración agradable. La verdad es que nos hizo sentir como si estuviéramos en casa. La descripción que aparece en airbnb es ajustada a lo que te encuentras y el barrio donde se localiza la casa es muy tranquilo y agradable. Lauren está pendiente de que todo esté según tus necesidades y de hacerte la estancia lo más agradable posible.
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thank you very much for coming to stay and looking after the place so nicely. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you also for the gift which is delicious and much appreciated!!
November 2015

Eric User Profile
April 2015
L’accueil a été excellent. L'appartement très récemment refait à neuf est propre, lumineux et très confortable. L'environnement est très agréable car l'appartement est situé dans une rue typique de Londres et non loin d'un parc et de la Tamise. L'accès vers Londres se fait soit par Métro soit par bus (14 ou 414) qui traverse Chelsea, passe par trois musées majeurs pour arriver à Piccadily Circus, le tout en 30/ 40 mn selon l'heure. Il y a aussi le métro à 10 mn, plus rapide. Ce fut un bon séjour. Je recommande donc ce logement

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Lauren User Profile

I don't want to describe myself

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings