KitchenMain bedroom
Country living just 10mins from CBD.
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained 2 bedroom unit in a quiet rural setting, 10 minutes easy drive to Tamworth.

The space

Fully furnished self-contained 2 bedroom unit, with a queen bed and 2 singles. There is also a double fold out sofa bed available. Full kitchen and bathroom/laundry facilities. Reverse cycle air-conditioning for year round comfort.

Guest access

Entire unit and the immediate outdoor areas.

Interaction with guests

I'm more than happy to answer questions directly or via text or email.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rizal User Profile
August 2017
Angela's home is a lovely place, super easy check in, lovely clean home exactly as described, friendly owner. Will definitely keep it in mind again :)

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Well appointed unit in a lovely location! Nice and warm! Definitely worth the stay. Wish we could have stayed longer than our overnight stopover!

Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
Angela's place is a lovely country experience! It was so lovely to wake up to misty fields with horses and dogs and a light rain patter.

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Friendly and helpful. Comfortable 6 week stay in neat and tidy self contained unit. Would definitely recommend to others looking to stay nearby to Tamworth.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2015
Angela User Profile

I have a deep interest in health & fitness, and actively strive for a balanced life. Family is very important to me and as such our extended family are frequent visitors to my home. I also love animals & have quite a managerie. I have traveled quite a bit and plan to travel more & I am fascinated to hear of others adventures & experiences.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Angela’s place.
Angela
Serena helps host.
Serena

The neighbourhood

Similar listings