Charming apt /2 bd, 13min to centre
Charming apt /2 bd, 13min to centre
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment with two bedrooms and fully equipped kitchen just approx. 12 min from the city centre. Excellent tram connection (also night services). 6/11 grocery store in the building.

The space

Two spacious bedrooms with two double beds can comfortably accommodate you and your friends (sofa bed and extra bed available). Cosy kitchen with a fridge, freezer, cooker, oven, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, dishes and cutlery. Bathroom with bathtub and washing machine (iron and ironing board available). Families with children can enjoy little extras, like a baby cot and high chair. And there’s a playground behind the corner!

Guest access

Excellent public transport, grocery store in the building (open 6/11), on-street parking (no restriction), internet access (wifi), baby cot and high chair (on request)

Interaction with guests

I'll be happy to show you the neighbourhood and/or direct you to my favourite places. Guests may contact me 24/7 via telephone with any questions.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside the apartment, but there's a balcony outside of the apartment (accessible from the staircase).
Please keep the noise down and respect the peace at night.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

95 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mani User Profile
August 2017
Ondrej's house is almost at a central place with good links into the town via trams just a few steps away. It's a lovely, spacious flat which is ideal for a family. There are shops and convenience stores right downstairs. Ondrej is a great and a very warm host. He made us feel welcome when we reached his place and gave us a very good overview of Prague and things of interest to us. If you visit Prague, you must stay at his place.

Sharon User Profile
July 2017
Great place for our 4-night stay. Ondrej organized a taxi to collect us from the airport and also told us of a great place to eat . Beds were comfortable and the place had everything you could need. Tram into town was very easy and nice journey. We loved hiring a pedalo on the river, really fun thing to do. Overall we had a great visit

Vesa User Profile
July 2017
Ondrej is very helpful and polite. The flat was excellent, spacious and tidy. We were two adult couples so two separate bedrooms were handy. Highly recommended, the area is peaceful with many restaurants and shops. You need the local transport to get to the Center, but it is easy to use, cheap (very!) and accurate. Loved everything Prague!

Annelien User Profile
July 2017
Our family of 4 enjoyed our week in Ondrej's apartment. It is conveniently located on tram line 6, and two blocks from tram line 22. We liked that the apartment was outside of the hustling of the touristic areas, yet only 15 minutes or so from the city centre! There are many small shops for food and groceries nearby.

Gerard User Profile
July 2017
Ondrej and his wife were lovely people who met us when we were checking in and out and gave us detailed directions to places too. As for the place, it is very near tram stops which made commuting to the city centre very easy in addition to being near supermarkets to make grocery shopping convenient. I would highly recommend.

Jingwen User Profile
July 2017
Ondrej (& his wife) is kind, helpful and lovely host. We arrived late at his place due to the flight schedule but he still came down to meet us and helped us to settle down. He also offered to help us book a taxi before our trip and answered all our questions. The apartment is just as described. It is clean, cosy and well equipped with almost everything we need in daily life. We can cook our breakfast everyday and even do our laundries in the apartment. There is a grocery store right below the apartment (open 6am-11pm) in the same building and some restaurants nearby. For Asian, you can find Chinese, Japanese & Vietnamese food, and also an Asian mini-market (operated by Vietnamese) near the church (where you take tram 22) that you can see from your window. Ondrej's apartment might not be in the town centre but it's still pretty simple getting around from his apartment, as there are a few tram stops nearby that you can access to the attractions easily. However, as the tram in front of the apartment is operating 24/7, it might get a bit noisy at night with the noise of vehicles passing by. It was probably due to we left the window slightly opened for air ventilation, but me and my brothers had no problem sleeping soundly through the night. After all, I would recommend anyone who wants to visit Prague to stay here. Ondrej is really a sincere host and it feels like home staying at his apartment.

Abi User Profile
June 2017
Great family-friendly apartment. Lots of space for little ones to run about and the apartment had all the essentials we could need plus great extras like cot, high chair & even toys. Tram stop is right by the apartment so great location. Ordrej is a lovely host, always on-hand for help if needed, would definitely recommend.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in April 2014
Ondrej User ProfileOndrej is a superhost.

I love to travel and that's how I learned about Airbnb. I also love Prague and I'm convinced there are many beautiful places to see. I'll be happy to direct you to the most charming beauty spots, theatres and galleries or to my favourite small breweries. There's a lot to explore!

Languages: English, Norsk, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings