Wohnzimmer große Terrasse
Ferienhaus mit Meer- und Bergblick
Ferienhaus mit Meer- und Bergblick
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful holiday home for up to 4 people with two bedrooms and a living room muz integr. Equipped kitchen. Magnificent giant terrace with a wonderful view of mountains and bay between Altea and Alfaz del Pi.
translated by Google

Schönes Ferienhaus für bis zu 4 Personen mit zwei Schlafzimmern und einem Wohnzimmer muz integr. Einbauküche. Herrliche riesige Terrasse mit einem wunderbaren Blick auf Berge und Meeresbucht zwischen Altea und Alfaz del Pi.

The space

The house is located on the Costa Blanca between La Nucia and Altea. 45 minutes from Alicante Airport. Also about Valencia to reach about 90 minutes. It has a wonderful large terrace with a wonderful view of the mountains and the bay between Altea and Albir. It is green all year. No skyscrapers and yet central.
translated by Google

Das Haus befindet sich an der Costa Blanca zwischen La Nucia und Altea. 45 Minuten vom Flughafen Alicante entfernt. Auch über Valencia zu erreichen ca. 90 Minuten. Es verfügt über eine herrliche große Terrasse mit einem wunderbaren Blick auf die Berge und die Meeresbucht zwischen Altea und Albir. Es ist das ganze Jahr grün. Keine Hochhäuser und doch zentral.

Guest access

From April to early December you can go to the nearby Albir, about 8 minutes, in Altea, about 5 minutes or in Calpe 20 minutes and in Benidrom about 20 minutes of bathing. The Costa Blanca invites you with its beautiful hinterland to wonderful hikes and climbing tours. Specifically recommended in the season from November to April.
translated by Google

Ab April bis Anfang Dezember kann in dem nahe gelegenen Albir, ca. 8 Min., in Altea, ca. 5 Min. oder in Calpe 20 Min. sowie in Benidrom ca. 20 Minuten Baden gehen.

Die Costa Blanca lädt mit Ihrem wunderschönem Hinterland zu herrlichen Wanderungen und Klettertouren ein. Besondern zu empfehlen in der Jahreszeit von November bis April.

Interaction with guests

I am always available via email or what's up. Otherwise there is on-site support, if necessary.
translated by Google

Ich bin immer per Email oder What's up zu erreichen. Ansonsten gibt es eine Betreuung vor Ort, bei Bedarf.

Other things to note

You can spend the whole year there vacation. Suitable for beach lovers and swimmers from April to early December. For climbers and hikers from November to April. For walkers all year very suitable,
translated by Google

Man kann das ganz Jahr dort Urlaub machen.
Geeignet für Strandliebhaber und Schwimmer von April bis Anfang Dezember.
Für Kletterer und Wanderer von November bis April.

Für Spaziergänger das ganze Jahr sehr gut geeignet,


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $127 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Ich erwarte, dass man pfleglich mit der Einrichtung des Hauses umgeht und in den Räumen nicht geraucht wird sowie keine Tiere mitgebracht werden. Die Lautstärke sollte angepasst sein. Das Haus sollte besenrein verlassen werden.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adriano User Profile
July 2017
Very nice house in beautiful place, thanks Petra

Bakhta User Profile
August 2017
Très belle terrasse. Magnifique vue.

Regine User Profile
August 2017
Estupenda casa que comparte Petra con sus huéspedes. Está muy bien equipada, ideal para desconectar y disfrutar de la Costa Blanca en cualquier momento del año.

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Дом уютный, есть все необходимое для длительного проживания. Чисто, тихо, прекрасный вид на море. Удобное расположение: ближайшее побережье - Альтея, на пару минут дальше Альбир и Бенидорм. Отличная коммуникация с хозяйкой. Обязательно наличие машины.

Mehdi User Profile
August 2015
Très belle maison confortable bien équipée il y a une belle vue

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bad Vilbel, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Petra User Profile

I am 63 years old and live with my husband in the same house where the apartment is. I am German and my mother language is of course German but I speak English, Spanish and also a little french. My husband and I like to do sport every day, like riding a bicylce or going to the gym regulary. We enjoy travelling, especially to Spain where we have another home. We like to meet people from another countries. Our live motto is: We enjoy living and let other people live in their own way.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings