Skip to content
Private room in house

Coachella/Stagecoach/DesertTrip

Wendy User Profile
Wendy

Coachella/Stagecoach/DesertTrip

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Our place is the perfect place to stay if you are attending the Coachella/Stage Coach or Desert Trip. We are less than 3 miles away from location! There is a pharmacy, bank, Starbucks, and fast food restaurants within walking distance.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
April 2017
Good place to stay for Coachella. It was about a 8 minute drive to the venue.There was a Walmart and starbucks near by as well
Shae User Profile
Shae
April 2016
This was my first time using airbnb. Wendy and her husband were so nice and welcoming from the moment we got there to the moment we left. I was also pleasantly surprised by the little toiletries they provided. Nice touch! We had a key to the room and the house. Their home is real…
Lugien User Profile
Lugien
April 2016
Wendy was a wonderful host! We came down for Coachella and the location was perfect - only a 5-10 minute drive and uber prices were pretty cheap, even during surge. Wendy was very flexible and accommodating - her and her husband made sure that we had everything we needed during …
Morgana User Profile
Morgana
April 2015
Wendy and Fernie were lovely and very welcoming. The neighbor was set back off the road and rather quiet during the day. The room looks like it is pictured. The price was quite a bit but for the location for Stage CoachCoachella it worked for our needs and it was conveniently loc…
Marie User Profile
Marie
April 2015
Wendy and her family was a amazing host. They were very and accommodating. It was our first time using airbnb and it was their first time hosting. We had our own key and own room. They also let us use their pool! Would definitely coming back again for Coachella next year! And it'…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Wendy

Coachella, California, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Wendy User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings