Living room with large sofa bed 200cmx190cm.Large bedroom with kingsize bed including all linen.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful flat that has been renovated over the past couple of years to a high standard. You'll be ideally placed, just a 10 minute walk to Tower Bridge, 2 minutes to Bermondsey station or 2 minutes from the river thames.

5 days minimum.

The space

Stripped wooden floors, hotel style bathroom, huge double bed and double sofa bed in the living room, juliet balcony in the living room, super fast fibre WiFi and big screen BT tv, kitchen with all amenities, What more could you ask for?!

The apartment is in a small block of four next door to a lovely Italian brother and sister who are studying in London.

We're letting this out while we're in Italy so we're only accepting one set of guests as there's no time for a changeover.

Guest access

Nothing is off limits. We'll move some our belongings out so that you have plenty of space for your stay. All we ask is that you respect our privacy and resist the temptation to try on our clothes!

Interaction with guests

My parents will handle the hand-over of keys on the initial day of your stay then we'll be totally hands-off.

Other things to note

Nothing else to share, please get in touch with any specific questions....


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Please behave as you would in your own home.

You must be prepared to live with and feed our beautiful cat - Roxy.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one short flight
Pet(s) live on property - our slightly nervous cat Roxy.

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sara User Profile
July 2016
Olivia and Henry's home is greatly located and as lovely as they are! Me and my family spent a week feeling at home! Henry was very welcoming, helpful and generous with both directions to the flat and the general house ruling. I highly recommend it!! You will fall in love with their cat Roxy too! :)

Sue User Profile
July 2015
We arrived in Bermondsey early in the AM on the underground from Heathrow with 4 large suitcases in tow. We were met by Penny, a friend of Henry and Olivia's since they were out of the country. She was wonderful and helped us carry our luggage to the flat which was really really close to the Tube station. Bill and I enjoyed our time at the flat and were well taken care of by Henry even though we be never actually met. We were so glad to be close to the Tube since we were at a conference at the O2... It was only 2 stops away. We enjoyed walking to the Tower Bridge and eating in local pubs and restaurants. Everyone was very kind and helpful to us Americans in getting around. It was great to be close to Tescos which we frequented a lot as well as the little shops around the corner. Having our our own kitchen and washing machine was a big plus throughout the week. Henry has done a lot of hard work and renovations on the flat which shows great care. They moved all their personal belongings out of the majority of the bedroom and we had plenty of room. The bed was comfy and we enjoyed relaxing on the couch and watching the TV late at night after a long day out. Very homey and relaxing.

Antonio User Profile
July 2017
Alloggio comodo per la metro

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Henry And Olivia User Profile

We are a creative director and a ballerina!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings