Skip to content
Private room in house

Double room in excellent location

Will User Profile
Will

Double room in excellent location

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality4 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

This double room is in a great location near to many restaurants, cafes and pubs but still in a quiet side street and only 20 minutes walk to the centre. The room is in a two bedroom house, which you would be sharing with one other

Amenities

Wifi
Washer
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sande User Profile
Sande
July 2018
The host’s home is kept clean and the bedroom is very nice as well, much like the photos seen online. Unlike other places I have stayed, the host actually lives there and makes the experience much more personal. The experience I had really reminds me of what AirBnB had originally…
Itzel User Profile
Itzel
July 2018
I had a wonderful time at Will´s house. All the facilities were clean and he gave me great recommendations to explore the city.
Kasey User Profile
Kasey
July 2018
Will is a phenomenal host. He's very kind and he's a great conversationalist. He was happy to share advice on where to visit and eat, but also gave me a lot of privacy - on some days when either of us were really busy we wouldn't see each other, but we would catch up and chat whe…
Simon User Profile
Simon
June 2018
I stayed at Will's place for a month. Will is truly a great host. He is super friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. The spare room and all common rooms are very clean and well-equipped; I didn't miss anything. Highly recommend Will's place for a stay (both short and long).
Pedro User Profile
Pedro
April 2017
Will was a great host! I felt very welcome during my 6 weeks stay. Place is a good location, recommended for anyone.
Prashanth User Profile
Prashanth
March 2017
Will is a very nice host, easy going and fun with good sense of humor...recommended for anyone..
Sean User Profile
Sean
February 2017
Nice place to stay. Very good location. Will was friendly too, would stay again. Thanks.

Hosted by Will

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Will User Profile
58 Reviews
Verified
I'm a 48 year old man living on my own in a Victorian house with two bedrooms. I'm a professional engineer, I work at Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, a fusion energy research project in Oxfordshire When I'm not working I like to keep myself fit at the gym, I swim and cycl…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings