Independent apartment of 56 sqm
Independent apartment of 56 sqm
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable and welcoming flat comprises in a new green and quiet area.
Access wheelchair-accessible, with ramp and elevator.
Parking space in private area with electric gate.

The space

The flat can host from 1 to 4 people and is equipped with everything you need; washing machine, tv with decoder, dishes, pots, etc.

On request: towels, bath mat, bed linen and kitchen tea towels.

INTERNET WIRELESS (21,6 Mbps) is available only on request (3 extra € /day)

You have:
- a double bedroom with covered balcony
-a living room (the sofa can very easily become a comfortable double bed) overlooking a covered terrace of 15 m.
-a semi kitchen area accessed from the lounge and terrace
-a bathroom

It is oriented to the southeast (house cool in summer, warm in winter), has windows in every room, grates and screens on all windows and heating.

Guest access

Access to the whole bedroom apartment described

Interaction with guests

I will be present on the day of your arrival to welcome you and give you the keys and I will remain available by phone during your stay for any information or other needs.

Check-In: 11:30 Check-out time: 09:30

I could be available for other times by prior arrangement.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $252 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
André User Profile
June 2017
Lone and I are so pleased wiith our stay at Francescas flat in Rome. Great service, good communication. It's close to public transport, a busstop is under 100 meters away, and connects to the metro after a drive of aprox. 25-30 minutes. Would love to stay there again.

Purbita User Profile
May 2015
We had a very comfortable stay at Francesca's house.....she is a great host and the house has everything one would need. It is a short 10-15 minute drive to the metro. We had a car so the reserved parking helped. Even without a car the bus to the nearest metro stops just below the house so it has easy access to the city center. Would love to stay there if we went back to Rome.

Louis User Profile
May 2015
The directions that Francesca left to get to her place were perfect. She met me at her place and went over every detail and although she left plenty of info about Rome I didn't need it. Her place was in perfect shape and was super comfortable. On my last day o had to wake up early to catch a bus for my 830 am Vatican and she offered to reserve a cab who showed up on time. Everything was great. It is a lil distance from the center but you jump on one bus and the metro and you're right there. I would def suggest booking your visit to Rome at her place. Remember upon leaving though when you check out that you need a key to exit. :). Thank you Francesca for everything.

Jolanta User Profile
August 2017
Accoglienza impeccabile, Francesca mi ha accolto nell'orario concordato fornendomi tutte le informazioni utili al mio soggiorno di 3 settimane. L'appartamento, esattamente come nelle foto, è pulito ed arredato di tutto il necessario per rendere un soggiorno confortevole (ventilatori compresi). Nelle vicinanze c'è un comodo Centro Commerciale fornito di tutto il necessario (ed oltre). Appartamento abbastanza luminoso e silenzioso. Comodo il parcheggio (ero automunita). Lo consiglio vivamente.

Alessandro User Profile
June 2017
Ciao a tutti ponte del 2 giugno fantastico, Franceaca è una perso a stupenda e disponibile. Accoglienza splendida. Zona tranquillissima e appartamento come essere a casa propria. Se ritorneremo a Roma ci sentiremo di sicuro.

Giulia User Profile
May 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato per 3 giorni , ci siamo trovati molto bene, l ambiente è tranquillo e confortevole. Francesca è molto disponibile e gentile penso che torneremo sicuramente.

Raphael User Profile
April 2017
L'appartement, situé au second étage d'une résidence est bien équipé. La terrasse sur laquelle on peut manger est un réel plus lorsqu'il fait beau. Il dispose en outre d'une machine à laver, et d'une cuisine équipée. La connexion wi-fi est disponible aussi pour un coût supplémentaire de 3 euros par jour. Il est calme, et situé à 10 km de Rome. Le bus nous prends au pied de la résidence pour nous amener à la station de métro la plus proche. 45 minutes sont nécessaires pour se rendre au centre de Rome. La location propose aussi une place de parking sécurisée et abritée pour la voiture. c'est idéal . Francesca est arrangeante et nous informe sur les moyens de locomotion et les cartes dont elle dispose dans l'appartement.

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Francesca User Profile

Ciao a tutti,
vivo a Roma, ma sono del nord Italia.
Amo l'arte, la danza, il buon cibo e la natura.
Mi piace viaggiare... e tra i viaggi fatti devo proprio dire che l'Italia è uno dei posti più belli al mondo dove andare!
Roma è una città caotica, a volte anche poco organizzata, ma ancora genuina e sempre ricca di cose da fare e di posti incantevoli da vedere e da vivere... mi ha conquistata!
Se ne avrete bisogno mi farà piacere darvi dei consigli su cosa, secondo me, si può fare o vedere a Roma e nei dintorni.
WELCOME TO ROME!!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings