Wohnzimmer mit BalkonFlur
Cosy Apart close to Zurich Airport
Hosted by Regina
Regina is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my cosy place - a couple of times a year I'm renting out when on business trips myself. A friend of mine will welcome you. The apart is very well located for immediate access to Winterthur, Zurich, Wil, St. Gall eather by car or train.

The space

Newly renovated charming 1 bedroom, 1 living room/office with small balconies, both with wooden floors, seperate fully equipped kitchen with small balcony, private bathroom with bath tube, shared washing maschine (basement). Cosy 1 bedroom apart, close to Airport Zurich (20 min by car, 15 min by train), Zurich, St.Gall. Our sweet shy cat will - eventually - welcome you!

Guest access

Equipment: internet, balcony, towels, linen, hairdryer, public parking space (free of charge)
Washing maschine/dryer - every Monday private use.
Shopping in 3 min walking distance.
Public transport: 2 min walk to bus stop, 4 stops to train station.
Access to higghway: 3 min

Other things to note

Winterthur is the 6th biggest Swiss city and offers a huge variety of restaurants and culture programs such as museums, exhibitions, street festivals, theater, cinema and sports activities.
Winterthur Tourism Office (URL HIDDEN)
Switzerland Tourism Office
(URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Internet
Washer
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $147 NZD
Weekly Discount: 48%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Gentle guest who treats my house mindful and respectful like his/er own and feeds our cat are more than welcome.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Winterthur, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Regina User Profile

Adult Third Culture Kid, global nomad, mom, self employed cross cultural trainer, career & executive coach working and living in Greece and Switzerland.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά

The neighbourhood

Similar listings