7 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very big room available. There is a large lounge for guests to relax in + full use of kitchen and bathroom facilities. 24hr bus service and mini cab service available directly outside the flat. Supermarket on the ground floor.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theresa User Profile
August 2017
Larina was so nice, friendly, and easy to communicate with! Her place was right outside 2 bus stations that easily connected to go to the city or back to the airport.

Benedicte User Profile
August 2017
Very nice host. Larina makes her guests feel like they are at home.

Gianluca User Profile
July 2017
Good place to visit London cheaper and easily! Larina is a perfect host!

Fanny User Profile
May 2017
Larina is a charming person who knows how to make your stay pleasant and agreeable. The apartment is clean and tidy, spacious and conform to the description. Easy access to transports. ( bus stop directly at the foot of the building). We highly recommend it!

Josua User Profile
April 2017
Larina was very helpfull. The apartment was nice and offered everything we needed. We would stay again here.

Angelo User Profile
April 2017
Perfect position to reach central London, museum and other place of interest. Flat clean and in good order, not very English style. Tesco supermarket at the ground floor. Very suggested for families with young children. Larina discrete and nice woman. In case of next travel we will choose this solution again.

Patricia User Profile
April 2017
Larina was a great host. She was away during the weekend of our stay in her flat which made us at ease specialy being 2 adults with 4 children. The flat was ready to receive us all and the kids loved it! First Airbnb experience and a great one, well recommended!

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Larina User ProfileLarina is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings