Skip to content
Hotel/Strip View/8 bed/5 bath
Hosted by Phil
Phil User Profile
16 guests
8 bedrooms
9 beds
5 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
9 beds
5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This home is conveniently located just 3 miles from the strip..View of the Wynn from back yard. Large yard, sand volleyball court on the grounds. Pool table/ping pong..awesome place to start your nite out

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
November 2017
The house fit our needs perfectly and Phil was great!

Anthony User Profile
September 2017
Phil was real fast gettin back to us any time we reached out house was bigger then expected too

Maple User Profile
August 2017
The place was okay, if I knew what I know now I would have chose another place. But my experience with this house is that you don't know what you are really getting until you physically see it. After this experience I probably wouldn't do an airbnb again. With hotels you do have …
Phil User Profile
Response from Phil:
My apologies you did not like the home. Some of the issues you sent in private feedback could have been easily remedied if you would have contacted me ie missing pool cue tips, disposal not working. We do have maintenance crew for that reason. In regards to other issues I have forwarded your private feedback to owner and he will address.
August 2017

Rene User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jared User Profile
March 2017
I want to give this place 5 stars. In almost every aspect it was perfect. There were only a few concerns that dropped it to 4 stars instead and I'm sure they will fix them as soon as they are able. The house still needs more renovation work. A part of a step was loose and a side …
Phil User Profile
Response from Phil:
Sorry about the step Jared. Would have sent someone by to address it...but this is first I'm hearing of it! FYI if there are any issues with any of my homes, please reach out during the stay. I have maintenance guys, and I will have someone out as soon as possible!
March 2017

Stephen User Profile
January 2017
The villa was jus as described, plenty of games for adults and children, quiet residential neighbourhood, although next door to a school - we were there during the Christmas vacation. Not too far from the Strip, ideal for our family needs. Response from the landlord on all quer…

James User Profile
November 2016
Phil is a great host and went out of his way to make sure we were happy.

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Phil User Profile
I have lived in Las Vegas since 1988. If you need advice or assistance with anything while in town, please ask. I'm sure I can steer you in the right direction....whatever that may be from Limo's to Caterers I'm usually in town, but like to head down to Southern Cal whenever …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings