View of the dining area and bed from the balcony
Charming, clean and cozy apartment!
Charming, clean and cozy apartment!
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This charming and bright apartment offers you a cozy place to call your home away from home! The place is situated in a nice and calm area, has a spacious bathroom with smaller bathtub, two balconies and is easily reached by public transportation!

The space

This bright studio apartment offers a large combined living room and bedroom area with a big bed and balcony overlooking a spacious green courtyard. The bathroom has a smaller bathtub and is bright and newly decorated. The kitchen has a retro feel to it, and is equipped with new kitchen appliances and also has a smaller balcony to let in the bright Northern sunlight!

Other things to note

Linen, towels and a haidryer are supplied.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

My home is very dear to me, and therefore I expect you to treat it with respect and care.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment or on the balconies.


Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelika User Profile
August 2017
We felt right at home at this place. Karoline is very sweet, helpful and easy to communicate with. Her appartement is beautifully furnished, perfect for two and located in a quiet residential area. A bus to the city centre is right around the corner.

Philipp User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was very cute and cozy and had everything we needed. The area is quiet, which is very relaxing. Transportation is good, it was very easy to go to the more busy area of Nørrebro with its many bars and cafes. Karoline was very kind, friendly and helpful. She explained everything about the apartment, local transportation and gave us some great recommendations about what to do in the area. We would like to visit again!

Camilla User Profile
May 2017
Karoline's apartment is cozy, well-decorated and clean, and the neighborhood is very quiet. Karoline provided us with useful tips about the city and was helpful everytime we needed. We definitely recommend her apartment!

Debra User Profile
May 2017
Such an amazing time in Copenhagen and Karoline's apartment was so nice to come back to everyday for the two of us. Great location near bustling Nørreport, very convenient by bus and train. The neighborhood was quiet and comfortable. All in all, everything about the apartment was perfect and Karoline is so sweet and a wonderful host. We couldn't have asked for more! Would highly recommend if you are looking for a place in Copenhagen.

Joylynn User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 116 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lucy User Profile
October 2015
Karoline was at the apartment to meet and greet, doing a great job of both welcoming me and offering useful titbits of advice. She gave great recommendations for local places to eat and visit. The apartment itself was spotless and exactly as in the photos. She is a girl with great taste!! It was easy to find and only a short uncomplicated route by metro and bus from airport. There is a choice of supermarkets very close by. Copenhagen is a beautiful city and best visited by bike! Reasonably priced hire shop is just up the road. Thanks again Karoline. I greatly enjoyed my stay.

Samuel User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Karoline User Profile
Response from Karoline:
Due to a really unexpected change of schedule my apartment is going to undergo renovation during the days they've booked, and since it's the plumbing in the kitchen and bathroom (the main water pipes in the entire building) there won't be any running water. I therefor had to cancel the booking.
September 2015

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Karoline User Profile
I 'm a 22 year old woman living in Copenhagen, and loving life! I'm a European ethnology student at the University of Copenhagen and love to spend time with my family, friends and dog. Things I love include design, interior decorating and Netflix!
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings