Skip to content
Sonnenterrasse am PoolGästehaus Villa Loma mit Meerblick
Gästehaus Villa Loma ,Las Galeras
Gästehaus Villa Loma ,Las Galeras
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
GUESTHOUSE 3 BEDROOMS Quen size Beds SHOWER Warm TERRACE SUPER SEA VIEW 300 mtr z.Strand..komplette kitchen / bar A bedroom with air conditioning INCLUSIVE large POOl with sunbeds WI-FI use We speak: German, English, Spanish
translated by Google

GÄSTEHAUS 3 SCHLAFZIMMER Quen size Betts DUSCHE Warm
TERRASSE SUPER MEERBLICK 300 mtr z.Strand..komplette Küche/Bar
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Klima Anlage

INCLUSIVE großer POOl mit Sonnen Liegen WI- Fi Nutzung
Wir sprechen : Deutsch ,Englisch ,Spanisch

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yulia User Profile
January 2017
Me and my family stayed at beautiful Villa Loma for almost 2 weeks. The place is gorgeous and very peaceful. It's close to Las Galleras, 5 min drive but I would recommend getting a car that can climb a steep dirt road uphill (think after the rain). The place is close to playa Mad…

Rob User Profile
March 2016
Villa Loma was exactly what I was looking for. My new friends Uwe and Katy made me feel so at home and were a wealth of very useful information about the DR, what to do, and how to get around. I've only been home now for two days and I miss them already. It truly felt like bei…
Uwe User Profile
Response from Uwe:
Hi Rob, sorry,, if I had known ... I would have liked it done immediately .. When you come back it's done .... UWE
March 2016

Jan User Profile
January 2016
Uwe and Kati were wonderful hosts. The place was clean, the view is breathtaking. And Las Galeras is perfect, calm and beautiful place. Uwe helped us a lot on our way from Punta Cana, without him we would be probably lost for hours in Santo Domingo. ... And we can even confirm Go…

Chris User Profile
January 2016
Thank you Uwe and Katy for making us feel so welcome in your wonderful home; we had a fantastic time and wish we could have stayed longer. I'd especially like to thank you for being so accommodating before and during our stay (I'm sure there are not many people that would have…
Uwe User Profile
Response from Uwe:
Hi Chris Thanks for your visiting comment ..... I hope we'll meet again UWE y Katy
January 2016

David User Profile
October 2015
Its a great property with a beautiful view. It is very open and fully integrated with nature, so the occasional bug is going to get in.
Uwe User Profile
Response from Uwe:
Excuse me again,, the shower pump a Hour did not work .... But the pool shower worked, .... And the pool has 33,000 gallons of water :-) :-) UWE
October 2015

David User Profile
June 2015
There is no way to adequately communicate the amazing level of peace and tranquility which immediately overwhelm you when you arrive at Uwe and Kathy's hilltop compound. The scenery is truly breathtaking and the peace and quiet are potent (URL HIDDEN) for whatever ails you! Kathy…

Asmiry User Profile
January 2018
La villa esta en la casa del propietario. El horario de la piscina es muy restringido.
Uwe User Profile
Response from Uwe:
Hi Amirys About your comment we are amazed .. The house rule, and the 20mtr Distants to the pool can be read in the website..If you have problems with the language (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) has translations..For the questions ((in Spanish)) everything ok, you have confirmed several times ::: Yes, everything is very good !!! The guest house is in the natural environment ... So in spite of the existing mosquito repellent insects come in with open doors and switched on light ...... The house is not in the center of Sto Domingo ...
January 2018

Joined in January 2015
Uwe User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings