Extensive diner table
Cosy &charming flat near Montmartre
Cosy &charming flat near Montmartre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and charming 45m2 appartement with separate bedroom, spacious living room and kitchen facilities in the very dynamic north of Paris.
This living neighbourhood is becoming the new trendy place (with many bars, restaurants, etc...)

The space

Very calm appartment (on a courtyard) in a very mixed and living district. Nice bedroom, spacious living room, fully-equiped kitchen and not-big-but-efficient bathroom.

Guest access

WiFi, TV, vinyl player & hot water ;)
The kitchen is well equiped : hoven, many kitchen ustensils, and, of course, toaster and electric kettle, ...

Interaction with guests

I'm fully available to give you all the infos and tips you need regarding the flat, the district or even the city (I'm borned and raised in Paris and I love it) untill your arrival.
During your stay I'll be travelling (backpack) abroad but you'll be in touch with my friend who lives two blocks away.
And I'll let you a what-to-do/see-guide for the discrict (bars, restaurants, art galleries, walks, must-see places, etc...)

Other things to note

The cat on one of the pictures is only a trap to melt your heart and make you want to stay at our place, it won't be there during your stay ;)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 9PM

Nous vous serions vraiment très reconnaissants de :
- ne pas fumer dans la chambre
- enlever vos chaussures à l'intérieur de l'appartement (les voisins apprécieront !! ;)
Merci !!


Cancellations

Availability
19 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sofie User Profile
May 2015
Julie and Yan are very very kind People and the best hosts you could wish for! We had everything we needed and the communication was perfect! So for sure recommended!

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2012
Julie User Profile

Bonjour !
Trentenaire parisienne, je travaille dans la production cinéma (pas du côté glamour ! ^_^) mais ce que je préfère par dessus tout c'est voyager, surtout hors des sentiers battus !
-----------
Bonjour !
Julie around 30 y.o, from Paris.
I work in the movies industry (but not on the glamour side) but I love to travel off the beaten tracks, not knowing about where I'll be tomorrow.



Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings