SalónSalón y comedor con aire acondicionado
¡Duerme en la Costa del Sol! :)
¡Duerme en la Costa del Sol! :)
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Terraced house near the sea (less than 10 minutes walking) with a large patio for resting and barbecuing. 20 minutes from Malaga, 10 from Rincon de la Victoria, 15 from Torre del Mar and 20 from Nerja. Granada, Cordoba and Seville in a short time.
translated by Google

Chalet adosado cerca del mar (a menos de 10 minutos andando) con un gran patio para descansar y hacer barbacoas. A 20 minutos de Málaga, 10 de Rincón de la Victoria, 15 de Torre del Mar y 20 de Nerja. Granada, Córdoba y Sevilla en poco tiempo.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $252 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Deben dejar la casa limpia y ordenada tal y como la encontró, puesto que no cobramos gastos de limpieza. También sacar la basura. En el caso de que se deje sucia y desordenada se cobrarán 20€ de gastos de limpieza de la fianza.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kellen User Profile
May 2017
Laura was very friendly and helpful - she even picked us up from the bus stop. The apartment was very clean and had everything one could need. Also very close to a bus stop if you want to go to Nerja beaches.

Julie User Profile
April 2017
This house is wonderful. There is a patio in the front and the back, so one is always in the shade. The neighborhood is nice and you are close to the beach. Laura was very flexible and did everything to make our stay great.

圆 User Profile
March 2016
Although we do not get hot water, the couple is very friendly and warm. So when you see the owner, just make sure everything like hot water and heater is fine before they leave.
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.
Response from Laura:
The heater was on when Yuan and their friends arrived to the house but it was turned off and they broke it trying to turned it on again. So now there is a new piece.
March 2016

Srishti User Profile
December 2015
Fell in love with the house, will definitely go back. Laura was extremely friendly and accommodating. Hot water and WiFi were the only draw backs but otherwise loved the house and the stay.

Jane User Profile
July 2015
Our host made us feel very very welcome. It was a lovely house, plenty of room and we enjoyed sitting out the back of the house in the garden. The pool was 1 minute walk away and was it was fantastic to have this so close because the weather was very hot. The beach is close by and there are many other beaches a short bus ride away. Quiet residential area, perfect for what we wanted.
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.
Response from Laura:
We pick up Jane and her friends at the airport free with two cars because it was so late and we didn't know about her suitcases and they were very grateful. I'm glad they spend a good time at my house.
July 2015

Alami User Profile
September 2017
Hemos pasado unos dias inolvidables en a casa de Laura todo perfecto exepto la piscina que esta situada en recinto fuera de la casa. con todo eso preteriríamos. casa limpia y acogedora la anfitriona atenta en todo.

Myriam User Profile
August 2017
Todo muy bien! La casa tal cual se ve en la fotos, ideal para familias.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in October 2014
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

I love travelling with my boyfriend, my parents or my friends.
I also like languages, reading, music, going to the cinema and... FOOD! Food around the world! :)
#PourquoiPas?

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings