Private Central DC Townhouse
Private Central DC Townhouse
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic townhouse in the U Street area of DC. Only a 10 minute metro ride down to the National Monuments and Museums. The house is completely renovated with all new appliances and a nice outdoor space. One block from many popular venues/restaurants and multiple public transit options to explore all that DC has to offer!

Instant book enabled to allow for quick reservations. Please let me know if you have any questions!

The space

Renovated townhouse in trendy U Street/Shaw area of DC. Comfortable space with brand new appliances and furniture. Sleeps 4 people comfortably.

Guest access

Arrive at anytime day or night! Coded lock box to access keys. I change the code after each guest and will send the new code about 3 days before your arrival.

Interaction with guests

I am available if you need anything! Keys will be in a coded lock box at the front of the house. I will send you detailed instructions about the house and will be a phone call away if you need anything.

Other things to note

I have a 2-day minimum booking requirement. If you would like to book 1 day, please just send me a message.

Possible parking available, please let me know when you book that you will require parking.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $126 NZD
Security Deposit $222 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please treat my house how you would your own :)

No parties, no smoking inside and no pets. Do not be loud on the outdoor patio past 11pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

125 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam User Profile
October 2016
Adam's place was fantastic. It was well located, only a short walk from a Subway Station, meaning we could easily explore the City. The house was clean and tidy and perfect for us. Adam was in contact early on with clear, easy instructions and was also available to answer a few minor questions we had. Highly recommended.

Tim User Profile
October 2017
Adam's place was great for our trip to DC. He was very fast with communication and available for when we had questions. Everything is exactly as described and there was an abundance of towels, blankets, etc. The check-in and check-out process was simple and very convenient. Thanks for everything, Adam!

Wynn User Profile
October 2017
Excellent location. Very clean and has all you need. Adam responded immediately.

Andrea User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful apartment for a great value. Place was clean, had everything we needed, and is close to the metro and a CVS pharmacy.

Chao User Profile
October 2017
Adam's place is very convenient for us to live in. All commodities provided are of high quality. The washer and dryer help a lot. Even there's a printer though we didn't use it. Definitely recommend.住这里很方便,提供的毛巾,电器什么的都很好用,洗衣机烘干机真的是帮了大忙,洗了很多衣服。还能自己做点东西吃,早饭可以买好后自己解决。

Ryan User Profile
September 2017
The house is incredibly well kept. Very clean and comfortable, great appliances, and Adam is a very helpful and communicative host.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
We had a great few days in Washington staying at Adam's place. Walked to all of the places we wanted to see from his house which was small but very well-equipped. Area was great for restaurants as well. Booked at a couple of days notice and Adam was very quick at getting our stay organized and answering all of our questions.

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Adam User ProfileAdam is a superhost.

Business consultant. Former Air Force officer. Enjoy traveling, working out and spending time with friends.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings