BathroomKitchen
Single room in a friendly flat
Single room in a friendly flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I'm Alessandro, I'm 31, and I am a researcher at the University. I've traveled around the world for business and study and I had many experiences of sharing. I speak Italian, English and Spanish. You are welcome to be my guest!

The space

My place is perfect for those who are travelling for work, tourists or students/PhD that need a room for a short period. The room is big and there is everything you need. You will have your own balcony and terrace. I will provide you with towels, shower gel, etc.

Guest access

A fully equipped kitchen, living room, bathroom, terrace basically the whole flat!


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Internet

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $179 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Padua, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Alessandro User Profile
Interaction with guests

I love to show around when I have time, otherwise I will give nice tips to move within the city and will cook a nice dinner for my guests.

About Alessandro

I'm a really easy going guy. I live and work in Padova. I'm from Italy but I've been living in many places around the world, especially in Spain, England and Latin America. I love to meet people from all around the world, if I have time I always enjoy to show around and be a good host and guest!

I'm 30 years old, responsible, and tidy.

Looking forward to meet nice and special people!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings