Une douche avec un lave main dans chaque chambre
Great room close to the center
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

10 minutes from the center of Moissac , great room awaits you in a big mansion . Relaxed and friendly welcome to make you feel at home . Breakfast, bed linen , towels provided . Wifi + printer

The space

We offer two large rooms in a mansion 30 years that will offer you a foothold near the center, to visit Moissac freely we are located close to the canal, the Tarn and Garonne. We operate on the basis of a family welcome our friends cyclists can park the bikes inside the garden safely. Accommodation is free for children under 3 years if you have a baby cot.
The rooms are located at the 1st floor. They are spacious, bright and equipped with a shower. They have a real bed 160 * 200, and a sofa bed for a third person, the wifi connection, as well as storage space for clothes.
The enclosed garden is safe to let the children play, we put at your disposal high chair and games for children on request, families are welcome.
 The requested contribution covers the supply of sheets, bath towels, breakfast, use of the kitchen and appliances (microwave, oven, refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, computer and wifi) . You can also enjoy lounge access if you want to share a television or evening discussion.
Schedules are convertible based on individual activities for maximum ease your stay.
Animal lovers are welcome because we have a dog and we accept also your companions if they are sociable.
Moissac is a lovely city to explore on foot and we will be happy to share with you about the tourism resources of the region.
Hope to see you soon!

Guest access

Travelers have access to the whole house as if they were on vacation with their families. They can use the kitchen, the bathroom , household appliances according to their needs and join us at the living room if they wish .
It is possible to smoke at the window or in the garden. There is no imposed time only the correction is required.

Interaction with guests

We welcome travelers like new friends and are always happy to discuss or share a drink if they wish.

Other things to note


There is another room to accommodate two additional people if needed !

Possibility to park two wheels on the inside.

Special equipment babies available : cot, high chair, changing table , etc.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

For our smoking friends, the garden is at your disposal: do not smoke in the rooms
No noise from 22 pm.
Evenings out with no problem.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
August 2016
Daniel and Veronique made us feel very welcome on arrival and provided a great breakfast with bread from the local boulangerie. The house is light and spacious, and the room very comfortable. It is perfectly located for cycling the Canal du Midi and we were able to store our bikes securely in the garage. Daniel recommended a particularly good restaurant in Moissac "Le Pigeonnier" which was an incredible experience and the best meal of our week long trip by far!

Jesus User Profile
July 2016
Travelling with children is always a bit difficult except when you find hosts as Daniel and his family. Nice house, nice people, even the dogs are nice!

James User Profile
July 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Daniel's place in Moissac. The room was spacious, and the house centrally located. Daniel was helpful.

Will User Profile
June 2016
Daniel was a very friendly and relaxed host which made my stay very comfortable! His house is gorgeous and it's been a real treat to stay there. Daniel made a great effort to help me out and even laid out a lovely breakfast arrangement for when I left at 5am in the morning (cycling to Barcelona)!

Ryan User Profile
June 2016
Daniel's house in Moissac was lovely and restful and Daniel was welcoming and provided a great breakfast in the morning. We would definitely stay again!

Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.
April 2016
Daniel's house was very similar to the description and easy to find near the canal. He had a safe place for my bicycle and helped me with my bags. My room was very nice with comfortable furnishings and my private sink and shower. The toilet was shared with other people in the house, when I was there, he had 2 other lodgers. I was free to prepare hot drinks and meals, and the breakfast he provided was very nice. The dog likes to bark a lot, but she is friendly and harmless. Recommended

Edwin User Profile
April 2016
After a long and strenuous day's cycling in rather inclement weather (heavy rain, cold and windy) I could not have arrived at a more friendly place. Daniel immediately cleaned off my panniers, offered a hot drink and generally made me feel welcome. As his English was better than my French, most of our conversations (extremely pleasant and informative) were in English. Daniel included all guests into his "family". Breakfast was also sumptuous. It was a real pleasure to stay in his home and I will certainly return there if I am ever in the region again.

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Moissac, FranceJoined in February 2013
Daniel User Profile

Nous sommes un couple qui accueillons des voyageurs par airbnb depuis deux ans d'abord dans notre logement sur Toulouse et à présent sur Moissac. Daniel est architecte et Véronique, infirmière de formation est formatrice en école d'infirmière. Nous avons trois grands enfants de 20,23 et 26 ans. Nous développons un intérêt pour l'art et proposons également des cours de dessin grâce à notre association l'Art et le Geste. Nous apprécions les rencontres et les échanges avec les voyageurs et cherchons avant tout à faciliter leur séjour. Nous serons très heureux de vous recevoir bientôt à Moissac et de pouvoir vous conseiller quelques bons petits restaurants ou producteurs régionaux :)

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings