Skip to content
3-Zimmer Wohnung im 1.OG in Dortmund-City
3-Zimmer Wohnung im 1.OG in Dortmund-City
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
REVIEW HIGHLIGHTS
Vitalija
Vitalija
September 2017
I could recommend to everyone. Those who reading right now, you can easily choose this apartment.
Mall Projekt Schilling
Mall Projekt Schilling
November 2016
Die Wohnung war super. Alles neu und sehr sauber. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt! Immer wieder gerne. Vielen Dank
Very nice apartment 75 m², 2 bedrooms with fixed bed 1,60 * 2,00 m (or 1,40 * 2,00 m) and memory latex mattress, wardrobe in the room, work table, living room with open kitchen, balcony, Bathroom with shower and WC, central heating and hot water.
translated by Google

Sehr schöne Wohnung 75 m², 2 Schlafzimmer mit festem Bett 1,60*2,00 m (bzw. 1,40*2,00 m) und Memory-Latexmatratze, ein Kleiderschrank im Zimmer, Arbeitstisch, Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche, Balkon, Bad mit Dusche und WC, Zentralheizung und Warmwasser.

The space

Living room with open kitchen, direct access to the balcony. A single bed can be placed in the large bedroom if required, size 0.90 * 2.00 m with the memory latex mattress (fixed).
translated by Google

Wohnzimmer mit der offene Küche, direkter Zugang zum Balkon.
Ein Einzelbett kann bei Bedarf im großem Schlafzimmer aufgestellt werden, Größe 0,90*2,00 m mit der Memory-Latexmatratze (fest).

Guest access

Use the main entrance from the street (at the side of the building), then turn right into the 1 floor
translated by Google

Haupteingang von der Strasse nutzen (seitlich am Gebäude), dann in die 1 Etage gradeaus

Interaction with guests

Please contact me by phone, e-mail, e-mail, etc. Make sure that the guests feel comfortable and undisturbed.
translated by Google

Stehe gerne zur Verfügung per Telefon, Viber, Email usw.
Lege große Wert darauf, dass die Gäste sich wohl und ungestört fühlen.

Other things to note

Please separate the garbage. After 22:00 clock is asked for the night rest. Smoking is not permitted.
translated by Google

Bitte den Müll trennen.
Nach 22:00 Uhr wird um die Nachtruhe gebeten. Rauchen ist nicht gestattet.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $62 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $214 NZD
Security Deposit $357 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 9AM

In der Wohnung bitte nicht rauchen, höchstens auf dem Balkon. Nachtruhe ab 22:00 Uhr, Müll bitte trennen.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vitalija User Profile
September 2017
I could recommend to everyone. Those who reading right now, you can easily choose this apartment.

Die Wohnung war super. Alles neu und sehr sauber. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt! Immer wieder gerne. Vielen Dank

Massimo User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Volkmar User Profile
April 2015
Fedor is a very friendly person. He was flexible with the checkin time, which we had to shift on short notice. Communication was very smooth. The apartment is well equipped. Everything is new and clean. 5 stars! The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. We didn't use the kitchen, during our stay, but also in the kitchen everything is new: oven, dish washer...etc. The main train station is very close, and there is a small shop at the corner, that is open until 23:30. We will probably come again! Thanks Fedor.

Marcel User Profile
May 2017
Schöne, neue Wohnung in Bshnhofsnähe

Lance Ryan User Profile
March 2017
Die Wohnung ist ist neu und sauber in einer ruhigen gegend in der nähe des Zentrums.

Bettina User Profile
November 2015
Schöne, saubere Wohnung! Die Lage ca. 10-15 min vom Bahnhof entfernt - ist ebenfalls gut. Gerne wieder!

Dortmund, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Fedor User Profile

Ich bin Informatiker von Beruf und spiele gerne Gitarre.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings