Double room in quiet location
Double room in quiet location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small but comfy room in quiet location. Close to main university campus and transport. Large bird filled backyard backing on to reserve.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerry User Profile
September 2017
11 out of 10

Kerry User Profile
August 2017
Home away from home. There's a reason why I've come back 3 times. Couldn't ask for more.

Kerry User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic stay as always. Close to the free shuttle, food, uni and North Wollongong train station. Great host, internet, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living spaces.

Kerry User Profile
March 2017
Very close to the free shuttles yet situated in a quiet cul-de-sac. This made getting around Wollongong very easy. All the amenities were great and it was a comfortable stay. Avril was a great host!

Kennedy User Profile
February 2017
Was a perfect location for the two days I spent in Wollongong, 10min walk to the uni, 2min to the main bus lines! Avril was a great host, so friendly and easy to talk to!

Natasha User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place for a short stay

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Staying with Avril was easy. The house is nice, clean and well located. Next time I'm in Woollongong I would definitely stay with Avril again.

This host has 179 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wollongong, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Avril User Profile
Hi I'm Avril and I live with my little dog, Harry, at the base of Mt Ousley near Wollongong. I love to travel and meet new and interesting people as well as host old and new friends and showcase the lovely part of the world in which we live. I am a mad passionate SCUBA diver an…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings