Skip to content
EntranceDouble bedroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment, about 70 m² is located on the first floor, occupies a portion of the country house and consists of two double bedrooms, a bathroom with shower, a kitchen with a fireplace and a comfortable living room with sofà bed and a small terrace.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikolay User Profile
October 2017
Exselent place to stay for couple

Rumyana User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay if you love beautiful views and tranquility. The host is friendly and helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
The house, the garden and the landscape are just beautiful. The tap water is quite smelly and not really drinkable. It's a country style house, so it's not as clean as a whistle, but it's nonetheless very nice.

Luca User Profile
September 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato in tre persone una settimana. L'appartamento corrisponde alla descrizione . Si trova vicino a Monte San Savino, al primo piano di un casale tra gli ulivi, stanze fresche in una torrida settimana, bellissimo panorama. Veniamo ai dettagli sulla casa: atmosfera d…

Clémentine User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Votre maison est fantastique et typique de Toscane. La vue est magnifique ainsi que le jardin. Un vrai plaisir ! Nous reviendrons !

Stéphane User Profile
August 2015
Très agréable maison de vacances. Simple et authentique. Sans superflu. L'archétype de la maison de vacances estivale. Hôtes extrêmement gentils et serviables (arrivée très tardive) Idéal pour famille avec enfants (grand jardin au milieu des oliviers). Cela nous manque déjà beau…

Nadège User Profile
July 2015
Super séjour dans une superbe région! Lucia fut très réactive pour toutes demandes et généreuse en conseils de visites, lieux à découvrir selon nos affinités, et petites adresses typiques locales. Son souci du bien -être et de la satisfaction de ses hôtes est très appréciable. La…

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Lucia User Profile
First, I am Italian girl who moved in Denmark for work. I am a very social person and I will be more than happy to share all my insider tips with you about what is good in the city. I will always do my best to give people a truly original experience while here. I will do my best…
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings