Skip to content
Villa Vanillaview on the Pacific Ocean from the living room
Villa Vanilla Suite with pool
Entire placeSavusavu
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
房东:Mario
共收到79条评价
房东:Mario
共收到79条评价

The ultimate getaway for a couple searching for privacy and a "million dollar view" on ocean and sunset. Enjoy in the luxury and generosity of the residence. Our Airbnb Superhost awards obligates us e…

Entire home/apt
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 Anytime after 12PM (noon)
退房时间 10AM
可订状态
2 nights minimum stay
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Essentials
Reviews
9 Reviews
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
George User Profile
September 2016
This property is great for those looking to strike a balance between comfortable accommodation and avoiding being surrounded by a resort. The view from the balcony is amazing, the interior extremely spacious and comfortable and the amenities and activities convenient to arrange. …
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Thank you George for your nice words. The most valuable of a guest is not his money - it's his 'Thanks' if he liked the place and is happy with stay and holidays! All the best! Bula Mario
September 2016

Steve User Profile
August 2017
Although we were assured both in writing and verbally of an exclusive, private pool we found that we had to share with another three villas. Check with Mario as to whether he will be building during your stay and eg. using drop saws, hammering etc. An isolated environment. Ens…
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Dear Steve, Dear Readers of this response. We got the airbnb superhost award. The only one on the island. Not even one of the high end resorts managed to get it. One of the conditions for this award is that 80% of the reviews must be clean 5 star reviews. We got in the past year 86% (eighty six percent) 5 star reviews which you can all read below. Airbnb is a wonderful community and this is the first time that we got such a problematic and annoying guest. I like constructive critic because it brings us ahead. In this case the complaints are so ridiculous that I will not even spend the time to be responsive to them. Something must be wrong with the reviewer. When we cleaned the Suite after his departure we found out what: Empty bottles, bottles and ance more bottles. Normally we don't care what our guests do during their stay. They are on holidays and can enjoy however they want but in this case it is touching us and we have to write it. Mario - owner
August 2017

Gavin User Profile
July 2017
A very comfortable house. Spacious, great pool, sensational view. It's about 5 kms out of town, but Ratnesh (taxi driver) overcomes that with prompt attention. Mario gives you a cheap mobile phone if you haven't got one to make communication easy. Just mind the steep driveway if …

John User Profile
March 2017
We stayed at Mario's for a five weeks in January-February 2017. My wife was on maternity and we brought along our 3 month old-baby. It was an excellent time. The villa itself is much bigger than it looks in the pictures. The bedroom, in particular, is much bigger than the p…

Manon User Profile
October 2016
Mario was a great host, helping us sort out our issues with transportation and he was very flexible when we had to change our stay because of ferry issues. His villa is beautiful with more than enough space for a couple and has amazing view. We had a very comfortable stay. Thank…

Van User Profile
August 2016
Villa Vanilla was perfect. The views were amazing, the location great, the villa itself was spacious and clean. The owner, Mario, went out of his way to make sure we were happy; his driver took us everywhere for all 5 days were there and was very reasonably priced. Make sure to c…
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Thank you for being our guests. You are great photographers with an eye for the beauty. You showed how nice the world can be...
August 2016

Jeremiah User Profile
July 2016
Mario's place in Savusavu was a gem of a find. We've been traveling from country to country for over a year. We use Airbnb a lot for booking accommodations and usually things are just like the descriptions and pics. In this case it is the case. The view is amazing. The house …
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Hi Jeremiah it was a pleasure for us to see how you enjoy life. I never saw your beautiful wife without a smile in her face. Your daughter is lovely and funny. I hope we see one day again! Bula Mario
July 2016

Location
Savusavu, Northern Division, Fiji
Getting around

Our taxi driver Rathnes will pick you up at the airport.

准确地址将在预订后提供
须知
基本要求
Cancellations
交易提示
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. 查看详情
房东
Mario
Mario
Joined in August 2014
Joined in August 2014
Mario
Mario
自我介绍

I am happy when my guests are happy

Interaction with guests

Daily maid service-

Languages:Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate:90%
Response time:within an hour

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet