Skip to content
Comfortable living space
Entire guesthouse

Seaford SeaScape

Christine User Profile
Christine

Seaford SeaScape

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Only 5 minute walk to the beach, this fully detached suite comfortably sleeps two, with free WIFI. A ten minute walk to Seaford Station and village, enjoy walks on the trail network or with your toes in the sand! Close to wineries and surf beaches!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jonathon User Profile
Jonathon
March 2018
Great spot, stroll to the train station, township, beach and walking tracks. Highly recommended if you want to stay in a lovely, quiet place with a friendly family and enjoy walks to the beach.
Lynne User Profile
Lynne
July 2017
Fabulous place. Really large studio. Had everything we needed. Potential challenge with check in was speedily and hospitably rectified. (bring your slippers in winter, the floor in bathroom and kitchen is cold :)) 100% recommended.
Joan User Profile
Joan
August 2018
A nice very separate space, well equiped and good location for exploring Seaford area and the beach.
Raquel User Profile
Raquel
August 2018
Really nice place to stay.
Yvette User Profile
Yvette
July 2018
Friendly hosts. Great location. Clean and comfortable place.
Seamus User Profile
Seamus
June 2018
Very clean space, exactly as advertised. The hosts were extremely nice, they gave us our own space but we're more than approachable too. A bit confusing trying to access the property as you have to enter through a side gate and then across the main garden; but once that was expl…
Heather User Profile
Heather
June 2018
The place was very cute and clean. They were helpful with tips about what to do in the area and gave us fresh linen and towels after a week. Plus, there’s an adorable dog in the yard that likes to come visit!

Hosted by Christine

Joined in March 2015
Christine User Profile
74 Reviews
Verified
Ryan and I moved to Melbourne in 2013, from Vancouver Canada. We have a 2 year old son Liam, baby Ryder and a dog Kaila. I am a primary school teacher, and Ryan is a National operations/service manager. We love where we live as it's the perfect playground for all the activities w…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings