Living room/dining areaLiving room (facing TV)
Modern 2br nr Ocean Beach -sleeps 5
Hosted by Vicki (Clare)
Vicki (Clare) is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New spacious 2 bdrm furnished condo with large private patio, A/C and W/D in unit, as well as all new stainless steel appliances (including dishwasher). Close to beaches, Liberty Station, Old Town, Sea World, Downtown, SD Zoo/Balboa Park and Point Loma Naval Base.

The space

**Price includes: all utilities (electricity, water), netflix, hulu plus, wifi access, 2 car tandem covered parking, W/D in unit**

Newly renovated spacious 2 bdrm furnished condo with large private patio, A/C and W/D in unit, as well as all new stainless steel appliances (including dishwasher). Close to beaches, Sea World, Downtown, the Zoo/Balboa Park and Point Loma Naval Base.

Unit has all new furniture, kitchenware, towels and linens. With a brand new Washer/Dryer in the unit, it is perfect for families, corporate housing or military looking for furnished condo in a Resort Style Complex! Secure gated community with free 2 car tandem parking.

Very well managed property with large saltwater pool and jacuzzi, tennis courts, sand volleyball court, common area BBQ's, gym, sauna and game room (w/pool tables and ping pong). I also provide beach chairs, beach blanket, and small cooler bag for you to take to the beach if you desire.

Views of Sea World Fireworks (during the summer) from patio. 5 min drive/15 min walk to beach (~1 mile), 5 min to Sea World, 10 minutes to downtown/gaslamp, 15 minutes to La Jolla, 15 minutes to Zoo/Balboa Park. Close to USD, PLNU, and 15 min to SDSU.

Guest access

Guests have access to great amenities in the complex such as a pool, tennis courts, beach volleyball court, gym, spa and billiards/ping pong in the games room. The central location gives you quick access to Ocean Beach, Sea World, Old Town and the San Diego Zoo.

You have your own private parking spot (2 car tandem space) so you will always have covered parking available.

Interaction with guests

I will be emailing you directly to let you know how to exchange keys.

Other things to note

If you'd like additional cleaning services or shampoo/soap during your stay please let me know and I will arrange. Note: additional fees may apply.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

This is a residential complex so please respect the neighbors and common areas (no loud music, yelling, running). Children under the age of 21 should be supervised in the unit and in the common areas. The unit is newly renovated and is my second home, so please treat it as if it were your own. Promptly clean up spills on furniture, counters, floors so they do not stain. Deposit may be forfeited if extra cleaning effort is required or if I need to remove/replace damaged items (please report any damages to the owner at the time of check-in).

This unit is my baby (I spend time there intermittently) and therefore I would appreciate my guests to pay attention to the countertops in the kitchen and bathroom so they are kept free of spilled food/liquids to avoid staining. A cleaning person can be provided during of your stay based off your needs and length of stay.

Any illegal activities or actions to cause the condo association to fine the owner will lead to either the immediate removal of the guests and/or loss of security deposit.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Rania User Profile
September 2017
We had a blast staying at Clare's place, it was very cozy and very well orgnized. You can find everything you may need to feel like home! Clare was such a great host, very responsive and i was impressed by how accurate and organized she is! I highly recommend this place for families and whoever planning for a long stay, it's just perfect and we will definitely miss it!

Evelyn User Profile
June 2016
Clare was very responsive to our questions and her place is very nice, convenient with nice amenities like the pool and jacuzzi which my family and I enjoyed very much. The area is quiet and was very pleasant after long days sightseeing.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Vicki (Clare) User Profile
I'm from Canada (Toronto) originally, but have been living in NYC for the last 17 years. I love the west coast and have a place there that I rent out when I'm not there.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings