2 Zi. Wohnung mit Charme & Doppelbett
2 Zi. Wohnung mit Charme & Doppelbett
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
You are looking for an apartment with charm that is lovingly and muckelig furnished, which also has a sunbath, where you can enjoy the sun to the fullest? Then you are exactly right with me!
translated by Google

Du suchst eine Wohnung mit Charme, die liebevoll und muckelig eingerichtet ist, die dazu noch einen Sonnenbalkon hat, wo Du die Sonne in vollen Zügen genießen kannst?? Dann bist du bei mir genau richtig!

The space

There are 2 rooms + kitchen and bath! Centrally located in Hanover / Nordstadt, with direct connection to the fairground with the line 6. Walking distance to tram stop is about 5 minutes! Shopping and the university are on the doorstep! To the city center it is about 20 minutes by foot and by train 5 minutes! For three guests, one person would have to sleep on the sofa! The sofa is large and can accommodate one person. WLAN connection is available! In fine weather you can also sit on my balcony! The sun Is to be on my balcony from 9 to about 3.30 pm ️ Smoking is permitted only on the balcony. The apartment is on the first floor and is quietly located in a dead end! I would love to hear from you! Please check the photos I have provided! I own two dogs (see photo)
translated by Google

Zur Verfügung stehen 2 Zimmer + Küche und Wannenbad! Zentral gelegen in der Hannover / Nordstadt, mit Direktanschluss zum Messegelände mit der Linie 6.
Zu Fuß zur Straßenbahnhaltestelle sind es ca. 5 Minuten! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und die Universität sind vor der Haustür! Zur Innenstadt sind es zu Fuß ca. 20 Minuten und mit der Bahn 5 Minuten!

Bei drei Gästen müsste eine Person auf dem Sofa schlafen! Das Sofa ist groß und bietet Platz zum schlafen für eine Person.


WLAN Anschluss ist vorhanden!!

Bei schönem Wetter kann man auch auf meinem Balkon sitzen! Die Sonne
Ist von 9 bis ca. 15:30 Uhr auf meinem Balkon anzutreffen ️
Rauchen ist nur auf dem Balkon gestattet.

Die Wohnung liegt im 1. OG und ist ruhig in einer Sackgasse gelegen!

Ich würde mich freuen von Dir zu hören!

Wohnungseindrücke entnehmen Sie bitte denen von mir bereitgestellten Fotos!

Ich besitze zwei Hunde (siehe Foto)

Guest access

WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
translated by Google

WLAN

Interaction with guests

Only for handing over & telephone (but always accessible) and sleep I do 2 minutes walk from my apartment!
translated by Google

Nur zur Übergabe & telefonisch ( bin aber immer erreichbar) und schlafen tue ich 2 Gehminuten von meiner Whg. entfernt !

Other things to note

180x200cm bed Bedclothes 240x220cm
translated by Google

180x200cm Bett
Bettdecke 240x220cm


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $68 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekend Price $144 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Gepflegt, umsichtig, rücksichtsvoll, ordentlich!!! Straßen-Schuhfreie Zone!!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elmas User Profile
December 2016
Top!

Tania User Profile
November 2016
I had a great stay in Ama's flat ! The flat was very nice, clean, great decoration, and very well equiped! The s-Bahn station is very close to the flat. I would highly recommend this flat !!

Ryan User Profile
June 2016
Host was very flexible with check-in and the apartment was beautiful and well-located with respect to the university. Thanks for everything!

Mirko User Profile
March 2016
I had a short stay in Äma's place and I also needed a fast check in...however she was super kind and available to accommodate for my requests. She made everything easy to me. The place is very but very cozy and stylish!!! It deserves a longer stay definitely!!!

Osvaldo User Profile
November 2015
It is the best host, helped me a lot, taught me many things, she is a nice person, rent for my whole apartment, I felt at home, on my last night needed a suitcase and Sunday all shops closed, I explained my situation and within five minutes she helped me .... Es la mejor anfitrion, me ayudo bastante, me enseño muchas cosas, ella es una buena persona, rente todo el apartamento, me senti como en casa, en mi ultima noche necesitaba una maleta extra para tomar el avion, domingo todo los centros comerciales cerrados, le explique a ella y en conco minutos me ayudo a conseguirla.

Troels User Profile
June 2015
We had a very pleasant stay in Miriam's apartment. Close to the Herrenhausen Gardens and the city centre. Cosy and clean apartment as pictured.

Andre User Profile
April 2015
Miriam was a great host during my stay. The communication with was easy and uncomplicated. I had the whole appartment for myself. It was clean and spacy, enough for two. I can fully recommend Miriam for your stay in Hannover!

Hanover, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Äma User Profile

Kreativ, kontaktfreudig, spontan, naturverliebt & lebenslustig!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings