living roombathroom
old style villa+modern enterieur
old style villa+modern enterieur
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

110 m2 flat. 1,5 bedroom, 1 livingroom with an american kitchen.
2 people can sleep in the bedroom, 2 people in the living room on the couch what is


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leon User Profile
December 2016
This is an absolutely beautiful apartment. High ceilings and spacious rooms, modern amenities including a heated floor in the bathroom, and tasteful decoration. It's also a 3-minute walk from a grocery store and less than 10 minutes to the center of town. Kata was very helpful an…

Viktor User Profile
August 2016
very good communication with Kata and whole accommodation was excellent

Jacques User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful house with spacious rooms and a dream bathroom! Worth a visit!!!

Borbála User Profile
July 2016
Very nice apartment, cute dogs.

Vladimir User Profile
January 2016
This apartment is truly amazing. We spent a wonderful few days and would happily return. Everything was perfect: the house is modern, well equipped and tastefully decorated! Kata and Kata's mother was very helpful. Very modern furniture and appliances - everything is serving the …

Scott User Profile
September 2015
Kata's home and Gyor where lovely. We felt totally at home and safe straight away! Kata was very helpful with information we needed. The home was very large for a one bedroom, perfect size for a couple or one child. We loved the dogs just beautiful .

Pascal User Profile
August 2015
We spent a delightful time in Kata's home. Everything was just perfect : the house is modern, well equipped and tastefully decorated ! I would definitely recommend it !!! Thank you so much Kata !

Győr, HungaryJoined in March 2015
Kata User Profile
hi! My name is Kata. I m an openminded person. I like meet interesting, nice, friendly, motivated people. Love travel around the world, mostly in Asia. I like the deep, meaningful conversation. I am happily spend some time with my guests, if time and will is given, but I respe…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings