Skip to content
Familyhome near beach and Amsterdam, only family
Familyhome near beach and Amsterdam, only family
6 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
6 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful renovated family home. Perfect for a family stay near the city of Haarlem and Amsterdam. Also the beach is only a 15 min cycle away. So enjoy the peaceful home with nature and the big city's with pleasure and fun!

The space

The house is very suitable for a family with kids.
Smaller and older children, for all we have suitable beds.
Everything is just been renovated 2 years ago so the house is new.

The house is very spacious with 190m2.
There are 2 big bathrooms, one private with the master bedroom.
The house is suitable for families with children, young or older. we can provide all kind of beds.
The house is renovated completely 2 years ago so everything is new.
Kitchen is provided with all you need.

Guest access

You will have acces to all our things, except for all the closet space. we will arrange an empty closet for the clothes.

Interaction with guests

When there is a question or something you need, we can Always help.

Other things to note

Minimum stay of 3 nights

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We dón't have any pets. They are also not allowed in our home
Smoking inside is also prohibited.

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Saskia User Profile
May 2017
Paulien and her family welcomed us very warm and helpful! Communication was very quick and friendly. The house is really nice, spacious and very well equipped. Perfect with kids. The location is really good, close to beaches and Haarlem. Highly recommended, we hope to come back in the future.

Heike User Profile
May 2016
We were on a Ladies Tour for 4 days in Pauline´s Home. From the moment we entered the house, we felt like home. It is a beautiful house! It´s spacious, beautiful facilities and cozy! We had perfect weather, so we enjoyed the backyard. Had breakfast in the sun and just a 20 min. ride by bike to the beach. It´s Very close to Haarlem, to Amsterdam and the beach. Pauline and her husband are very kind and everything was uncomplicated. We all loved the stay! Thank you!

Andrey User Profile
October 2015
First of all we'd like to say that Paulien and her family are very nice people. They met us very hearty, explained everything about the house and surroundings. As for the house it is really nice, big and comfortable. It had everything we needed, especially pleasant that Paulien provided us with spices for cooking, coffee, tea, shampoos and everything you may need in everyday life. Thanks a lot, we spent a great time.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in February 2013
Paulien User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings