Skip to content
Shared kitchen.
Shared room in bed and breakfast

Dublin city sleeps up to 3

Charles Francis

Dublin city sleeps up to 3

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

7 minutes to the airport.

This Room, has 3 beds and it's ideal for 3 friends/family. in a lovely shared apartment, with very friendly atmosphere/loving family,who are very down to earth.

A bus away to the city centre.

5 minutes to bus stop.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Solvej User Profile
Solvej
June 2018
Nice and serviceminded host 😊
Brianna User Profile
Brianna
June 2018
This home would be perfect for groups or families. It’s a guest house with its own private entrance with great amenities. Charles was also very kind in letting us drop off our heavy luggage early.
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
May 2018
We had a very comfortable stay at Charles Francis' home. A very friendly family and they were very patient with our delayed arrival from the airport. Highly recommend!
Nadja User Profile
Nadja
May 2018
Charles is a very nice and helpful host!
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
May 2018
We enjoyed our visit at Charles Francis's house. It was clean, quiet, in a lovely neighborhood. Charles Francis was very kind and he hosted us despite we arrived late in the evening. We recommend!
Orianne User Profile
Orianne
April 2017
Perfect night and morning at Charles' home. Charles and his wife were very nice and welcoming with us. Do not hesitate to book there!
ErinRose User Profile
ErinRose
March 2017
Charles and Charity were so welcoming and kind during our stay. They provided us with food items for breakfast, checked in to make sure our stay was good and even let me in when I had come home without my room mates who had the key. By far the best Airbnb stay I have had yet!

Hosted by Charles Francis

Dublin, IrelandJoined in February 2015
Charles Francis User Profile
220 Reviews
Verified
Hi. My name is Charles O'Connor. I am a married man with two daughters:- Josephine who is 15 years old Tiffany who is 11 years old. We are a very humble and friendly family, who enjoys having guests from all over the world, stay in our home.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings