CorridoioIngressou
TWO ROOM APARTMENT UNIVERSITA' FLORENCE "GAJO2"
Hosted by Roberto
Roberto is the host.Roberto is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

GAJO2 Two-room modern, bright and comfortable, with parquet laminate floor that gives a pleasant sensation , the spaces are large and equipped with every comfort sought in order to cheer the stay in Florence for two people. The apartment is on the fourth floor with elevator.

The space

Modern apartment completely renovated, very bright with two large rooms with two balconies, one with a kitchen, living area and dining room with a TV and a double bedroom with access to the windowed bathroom with shower, a closet in the hall It serves as a utility room and a cloakroom. The kitchen is well equipped with every comfort with washing machine, dishwasher, electric oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, air conditioning and free WiFi.

Guest access

Guests will enjoy comfortable spaces, tastefully renovated with all modern comforts designed to make your stay pleasant and easy living.

Interaction with guests

We are available at any time for any need and or direct advice from our guests.

Other things to note

From 1 July 2011 the City of Florence by resolution of the City Council has established the "tourist tax". The tax is applied to non-residents overnight stays in the City of Florence and for maximum of 7 consecutive nights. The tax rate for this tourist strutture is 2,50 euro per person per night.
We will ask for cash payment of tourist tax on arrival.


Amenities
Lift
Gym

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Roberto User ProfileRoberto is a superhost.
Con mia moglie Paola gestisco il Borgo come noi chiamiamo la Location dei nostri appartamenti. Amiamo i gatti e ogni appartamento è infatti chiamato col nome di gatti che hanno fatto parte della nostra famiglia. Appassionato di vela e di informatica Roberto, amante dei gatti e de…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings