Zimmer Ansicht 2Bad
Cozy room in quiet location
Cozy room in quiet location
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Offering my room in a cozy shared flat. The apartment is quiet and central - 8 minutes to the city center by tram, 15 by foot. Several restaurants and shops, the zoo and the sports stadium are just around the corner.

The space

The apartment is large and bright. All common areas are shared with the guests.

The room is furnished with a single bed, which is why the second person has to put up with a guest mattress - quite comfy, however.

Guest access

bed linen
towels
bathroom
washing machine
kitchen
wlan

Interaction with guests

Maybe a dinner or a glass of wine.

Other things to note

My roommate is offering her room, too: https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/4935348 Ideal for two people, as furnished with double bed and a sofa.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Washer

Prices
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is prohibited inside the apartment.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melissa User Profile
March 2017
I stayed at Katharina's for 3 weeks. Her room is big, quiet with two big windows that overlook the inner courtyard. The room contains a comfortable bed and desk. The apartment is shared with 3 other roommates. However, that was not an issue as other other roommates are quiet, respectable and friendly. Use of the single bathroom was manageable. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything one would need cook dinner. The absolute best thing about Katharina's is the location: Waldstraßeviertel. It is 4 trams stops to the Hauptbahnhof, 5 min walk to either a large park, the Leipziger Auwald, the Leipzig Zoo, or the Arena and Football Stadium, and a 10 minute walk to the riverfront promenade.

Jacob User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leander User Profile
July 2016
Katharina war eine super Gastgeberin! Alles hat von Anfang bis Ende meines Aufenthaltes perfekt gepasst und ich würde sofort wieder bei ihr wohnen. Besonders die Kommunikation davor und während des Aufenthaltes hat auch immer bestens funktioniert, wirklich sehr nett!

Karolin User Profile
June 2016
Sehr zentrale schöne saubere Altbauwohnung, nette Mitbewohnerin und Kommunikation war auch total unkompliziert - gerne wieder!

Sandra User Profile
May 2016
Hat alles bestens geklappt, obwohl meine Anfrage sehr kurzfristig war. Alles da was man braucht, sauber, traumhafte Lage, sehr freundlicher Empfang und sogar eine Schokoriegel gab es:) Vielen Dank!

Thomas User Profile
June 2015
Bin immer noch ganz (URL HIDDEN) war alles perfekt.Beste Kommunikation,zeitlich flexibler Checkin,super sauber und ordendlich und sogar ein Bügeleisen wurde bereitgestellt.Natürlich in perfekter zentraler und ruhiger Lage.Muss ich unbedingt bei meinem nächsten Leipzigaufenthalt wieder nutzen und freue mich schon.

Mona User Profile
May 2015
Es war wirklich schön bei Katharina in der WG. Die Unterkunft war sauber, gemütlich, ruhig und freundlich. Es hat alles ohne Probleme geklappt und wir wurden freundlich empfangen und mit Tipps versorgt. Die Zeit war leider viel zu schnell vorbei.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leipzig, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Katharina User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings