1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 couch
1 night minimum stay
Unfortunately it was a nightmare staying in this place. The Apto was really cute in an good area but it was full of fleas. The building have dogs all over, maybe that is the reason I don't know but it was horrible. As soon as we arrived, we had to leave in order for the host aun…
Квартира не совсем соответствует описанию, хозяйка постоянно, во время отсутствия арендаторов, посещает квартиру, перемещает личные вещи! Придумывает поломки- вымогает деньги! Больше в этом аппартаменте не остановлюсь. Сайтом буду пользоваться впредь! Спасибо!
Response from Maggie:
You have tricked me and fooled me, you act very incorrectly and disrespectfully. I felt deceived and mockery. You slept in 5 persons instead of 3 and you did not follow the rules of the house, damaging also was done. There are no words for guests like you, I was very kind and gentle with all of you and I expect the same treatment.
This host has 113 reviews for other properties.View other reviews