Appartamento delle Terme in Toscana
Hosted by Maggie
Maggie is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Doorman
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 couch

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
April 2013
Great location, nice sized apartment, adequate sized bathroom. Maggie's apartment in Montecatini terme is well located for those with and without a car, Florence is an hour awar by train, and on Maggie's advice we went to Lucca, which is a wonderful walled city, a really great p…

Vincenzo User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
October 2015
The room was good, the living area ok, but the bathroom not great at all, to old and small, not comfortable. Maggie was very helpful.

Josh+Emma User Profile
September 2014
Great location for a bike ride around the Tuscan mountains. There are many quaint hilltop towns within an hour. The apartment was within walking distance to the train station and a bus stop across the road. The apartment had two lovely balconies to enjoy a vino. It was comfortab…

Ana Paula User Profile
June 2013
Unfortunately it was a nightmare staying in this place. The Apto was really cute in an good area but it was full of fleas. The building have dogs all over, maybe that is the reason I don't know but it was horrible. As soon as we arrived, we had to leave in order for the host aun…
Maggie User Profile
Response from Maggie:
I'm shocked and disappointed. The review that you left me reveals the person you showed us. I'm happy to not have known you in person but I'm sorry I helped you with so much care and interest. I truly believe that we have given too much for what you deserved.
June 2013

Андрей User Profile
August 2015
Квартира не совсем соответствует описанию, хозяйка постоянно, во время отсутствия арендаторов, посещает квартиру, перемещает личные вещи! Придумывает поломки- вымогает деньги! Больше в этом аппартаменте не остановлюсь. Сайтом буду пользоваться впредь! Спасибо!
Maggie User Profile
Response from Maggie:
You have tricked me and fooled me, you act very incorrectly and disrespectfully. I felt deceived and mockery. You slept in 5 persons instead of 3 and you did not follow the rules of the house, damaging also was done. There are no words for guests like you, I was very kind and gentle with all of you and I expect the same treatment.
August 2015

Giorgio User Profile
January 2015
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo trascorso cinque giorni in occasione del Capodanno presso l'Appartamento delle Rose. L'appartamento si trova in una zona tranquilla e in una posizione ideale per raggiungere i principali punti d'interesse della città: a circa 15/20 minuti a piedi dalla…

This host has 113 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Maggie User Profile
¨There is nothing like staying at home for real comfort ¨ - Jane Austen
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings