Couch
Esszimmer
Nice appartment in Münster Mauritz

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

my cosy appartment is 500 meter from the channel where you can have a nice walk.
In my bedroom there is place for 2 person. a 3rd person can sleep on the couch. City Center, the haven (port), station and university are 3 km away.

The space

Living Room with balcony
A 3rd person can sleep on th couch.

Kitchen - no dishwasher but otherwise good equiped. Feel free to use my staff for cooking,
like spices, coffee maker etc.

Sleeping Room with balcony:
Doublebett (1,60)

Bathroom with bathtub, washing machine, Towels are available

Guest access

If needed and free I can offer 2 bicycles.

Interaction with guests

I will give you the keys when you arrive.
During your stay I will not be in the appartment but also not far away in case.
I will be available on my mobile

Other things to note

Check-In at 4 pm or later
Check-Out at 2 pm or earlier


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekend Price $93 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

Smoking in the appartment is not allowed. Please use the balcony
Partys are not allowed

I will make a copy of your identity card at arrival.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peggy User Profile
October 2015
We stayed one night in Debbi's apartment and loved the quiet and cosy atmosphere there. The apartment is situated in a nice neighborhood. It was a nice walk to the center of Munster.

Simon User Profile
September 2015
We were 3 people visiting the flat of Debbi. It is a very nice flat, in a very nice area. Debbi was very friendly and flexible regarding checkin and check out. we would definitely recommend this again.

Mike User Profile
August 2015
We enjoyed staying in Debbie's apartment it was nice and clean

Jani User Profile
May 2015
In short, Debbie contacted me upfront, she was on time and gave me the key as promised. The apartment met my expectations, it was very clean and had everything I needed. It even had two balconies which certainly come to use in summer months. In addition, Debbie borrowed her bike, which made my stay even more convenient. The apartment is within a walking distance from the city but I must say I enjoyed having the bike. What comes to the neighborhood it is nice and quiet.

Martin User Profile
April 2015
Debbi was a perfect host. Her flat was completely clean and very well prepared for us. We felt always at home. She was flexible around the Arrival time and already expected us when we arrived. Thank you for making our stay in Münster such a great experience.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Super Kontakt, alles sehr nett, sauber und unkompliziert.

Petra User Profile
July 2017
Wir haben uns bei Debbi sehr wohl gefühlt, die Wohnung ist wie beschrieben, super sauber und angenehm ruhig gelegen. Leider haben wir Debbi nicht persönlich kennen gelernt, die Kommunikation hat aber völlig problemlos funktioniert. Wir hatten Fahrräder dabei, und ist damit auch schnell in der Innenstadt. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Münster, GermanyJoined in April 2013
Debbi User Profile

Ich bin 35, reise selbst sehr gerne und habe schon viele Erfahrungen mit airbnb gemacht, ob Paris, Barcelona, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Kopenhagen usw ... Nun biete ich mein schönes zu Hause in Münster selbst gelegentlich zur Miete an, wenn ich verreise.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings