Skip to content
double roomroom's terrace
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Nice apartment in Sassari (with double room)

Nico & Irena User Profile
Nico & Irena

Nice apartment in Sassari (with double room)

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Elevator
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We will be pleased to welcome you to our nice, cosy and sunny apartment with two terraces in the historical charming town of Sassari, just 10 km far away from the magnificent sea of Sardinia!

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2018
Very friendly and communicating family. Always available and also very good in languagues. The location is quite near to the town-center and has everything that is needed to spend some days or even some weeks there. Would always go back there!
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
August 2016
Nico and Irena were wonderful hosts, the apartment is clean and spacious, close to the city centre and local shops. Me and my husband felt welcome, we had everything necessary for our stay. We would definitely reccomend this place.
Margot User Profile
Margot
August 2015
Nico & Irena were very nice, helpful and flexible hosts! They picked us up from the train station, explained a lot about the neighborhood and gave good tips. The apartment was very clean and at quite a nice location. I would highly recommend this apartment and would not hesitate …
Judit User Profile
Judit
August 2015
El apartamento esta en una zona residencial muy tranquila de sassari pero muy cerca del centro. El piso esta muy bien y es acojedor y fresco (corre aire) además esta muy equipado. Los anfitriones son encantadores y atentos, a nosotros nos ayudaron mucho ya que se conocian muy bi…

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nico & Irena

Vienna, AustriaJoined in March 2015
Nico & Irena User Profile
11 Reviews
We are married and we live in Vienna with our three small children. Languages: German, Italian, Spanish, English, Portuguese, French, Catalan, Sardinian, Corsican, Serbocroatian, a bit Romanian.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood