LIVING ROOMVERY LARGE AND WELL EQUIPPED KITCHEN WITH BAR
FOUR BEDROOMS, GULF FRONT, PRIVATE
FOUR BEDROOMS, GULF FRONT, PRIVATE
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

GULF FRONT SIX YEAR OLD HOUSE ON GULF. VERY PRIVATE AND QUIET. LARGE SCREEN PORCH, SUN DECKS, HUGE KITCHEN, DIRECT TV WITH SURROUND SOUND. HARDWOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT, TWO KINGS, ONE QUEEN, TWO TWIN BEDS, ROLL AWAY. FLA. STATE PARK HALF MILE IS 5,000 ACRES ONE MILE.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stina User Profile
November 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at the Blue Marlin! If your looking for some quiet and relaxation, this is the place to go.

Jo User Profile
November 2017
If you love quiet and seclusion and beach walking and sand and finding sea treasures you will love this place. If you love interesting places to wander off to within a one hour drive --> then you will love this place. If you love watching the moonrise over the gulf then you wil…

Carl User Profile
November 2017
This place is amazing! The beach is great---very secluded and very fun to walk on. The back porch is screened and the place to be in the evening. Had a great time!

Jim User Profile
October 2017
This is a great place for up to 5-6 people. Great view. Very quiet. Would definitely come back.

Elissa User Profile
October 2017
Gary is an awesome host!! Beautiful house with beautiful views of beach and nature.

Indre User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay. The house was nice and comfortable. Very relaxing.

William User Profile
September 2017
We had a reservation for a weekend. We were excited because the house looked like it had a great view and was right on the water. Unfortunately, Hurricane Irma came through Florida and we had to evacuate, so we could not go. I messaged the owner asking if we could get a refund be…
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
The house you were booked and William was not damaged I have two houses at the beach. It was the one on the bay that was damage not the one on the gulf
September 2017

Tallahassee, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Gary User Profile
I have been a building contractor for 34 years in the tallahassee Florida area. I was born and raised in Tallahassee and love this city. Over the years I have accumulated several rental properties that I have recently put on short term booking with Airbnb. I love hosting with t…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings