Skip to content
Entire apartment

Dolphin apartment

Raymond User Profile
Raymond

Dolphin apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

One bedroom apartment with full kitchen and (Website hidden by Airbnb) is situated in the centre of Sliema yet in a very quite area close to restaurants ,shoping centres, supermarkets ,promenade , beach , sea , public gardens and bars and just 2 minute walk to the bus stop .The apartment is at second floor level

Amenities

Kitchen
Shampoo
Wifi
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Francesco User Profile
Francesco
July 2018
Raymond is very kind for every request, the apartment is not so big but functional and comfortable. Is 10 minutes walk from the sea and the beautiful centre, there's a minimarket 2 minutes close. In the night is quite and calm, there isn't annoying noises.. Reccomended!
Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo
June 2018
it was a beautiful week in Sliema and I really appreciated the Raymond's apartment. I would raccomend it. Everything was good!
Magdalena User Profile
Magdalena
May 2018
I recommend this apartment. It is very good lactated, near sea side, bus stops and shops and restaurants but in the same time it is in quiet part of Sliema. The flat is very comfortable, tidy and fully equipped. Raymond is very good host.He is very friendly and helpful.
Giulio User Profile
Giulio
April 2018
Great location, really close to bus stop, ferries and all bars and restaurants. Mint coffee is just 5 mins away! Raymond was great and gave some great tips during our stay in Malta. The place is big and well kept. The bathroom wasn't super clean (nothing terrible just not perfect…
Raymond User Profile
Response from Raymond:
Before you arrived the apartment was spotless . The dust in the bathroom and kitchen went in because you left all the windows open and at that time it was really windy ( 2 days force 6-7 )
April 2018
Richard User Profile
Richard
October 2017
Really well positioned to walk to either side of Sliema. It is a wee walk to the shore - 5 mins one way and about 15 the other. The apartment was big, really comfortable and clean
Beata User Profile
Beata
October 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Raymond's place very much. The flat is located in a peaceful place. Clean flat with all equipment that you may need. I would only suggest to leave some blankets as the nights in October might be a little too cold just to have a sheet to cover. Thank you Ray…
Michele User Profile
Michele
October 2017
The apartment is situated in a traditional residential area of Sliema, far from the city center and the main bus stops about 15 minutes by walking (slightly in rise when you come back home). The area is absolutely safe (just little noising, expecially in the early morning, but ke…

Hosted by Raymond

MaltaJoined in March 2015
Raymond User Profile
76 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings