Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Great location trendy, sunny flat (quiet street).

Lucy User Profile

Great location trendy, sunny flat (quiet street).

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful double room in converted Victorian house with big & stylish living room. Great location, 5 mins tube ride from Kings Cross.

My partner Mark and I rent out the spare room in our lovely flat - we are great housemates! Friendly & helpful!


Cable TV

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM


5 Reviews

Miguel User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Lucia User Profile
March 2016
The apartment is cosy and quiet. I really enjoyed being at Lucy's home in London. She and Abi were very kind and they gave me all the confidence I needed. The area is well comunicated and for foodies just a few minutes walking for the best Turkish restaurants in London. It woul…
Nadia User Profile
October 2015
This is such a beautiful flat with a super comfy bed, amazing living room, well-equipped kitchen - we really enjoyed our stay! The location is great, it's peaceful and quiet but just a short walk from the tube, and close to all the great Turkish restaurants in Green Lanes. Lucy w…
Arnaud User Profile
October 2015
The apartment was very nice and quiet. It was ideally located within 5 minutes of St Pancras and 10 minutes of Oxford Street by metro. Lucy was a great host. Kind, welcoming and helpful. We'll definitely remember Lucy's appartment next time we go to London.
Matteo User Profile
October 2015
Lucy was a great host, I really liked her place and I felt as if I was at home. The flat was very clean, comfortable and very well equipped. I would definitely recommend it!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lucy

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Lucy User Profile
40 Reviews
1 Reference
My partner Mark is a comedian and entrepreneur, and I work with speakers for events. Between us we love travelling the world and meeting new people. We are frequently away when we rent out our lovely apartment on AirBnB! We've now been renting out our apartment for a while (I …
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood