Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Maison Adam is a traditional house, comfortable with a quiet location in the most safe area of the old medina.
We are located in the entrance of the door bab jdid right next to recif, and we also have a panoramic terrace overlooking the oldest medina

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Check In
Juan User Profile
June 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was very good. The room was a bit suffocating with the heat outside. Fortunately you can pay 4 euros for the air conditioner. The rooms were confortable. We would recommend to stay at this place.

Ryan User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay. Close to but just outside of the maze that is the Medina.

Patricia User Profile
March 2017
Nice Riad! Great location, you can walk everywhere. The Riad is really cute and has a nice roof top terrace, the service is really good and all the staff very nice and always helpful. We had a really good time and would definitely come back.

Florian User Profile
March 2017
Clean rooms, nice breakfast and very friendly staff! Had a great time staying in Maison Adam!

Abigail User Profile
January 2017
Our stay was fantastic! All the staff at the Maison were super helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great. It did get a little cold at night, so pack accordingly. You can rent a heater for extra euro, but we didn't meet to because the blankets provided were very warm. Good location- very close to the medina, but enough removed that it is quiet. Would stay here again!

Pros: Very sweet people who work in the hotel. Gave us the heater for free for 30 minutes. Were helpful with answering questions during our stay. Cons: hot water in shower lasts less than 5 minutes, my boyfriend couldn't take one because of this. The room is FREEZING, you have to pay 4 euros extra per night for heating. Wifi was really spotty in the room. They were difficult to contact through Airbnb. It is a hotel NOT a Airbnb so it's not a personal host opening up their home. Breakfast is terrible and not worth it.
Maison User Profile
Response from Maison:
Hello thanks for the comment It will be as it is I understand how you are angry with us because gas luegado very late and the guy who works as receptionist asked for the passport and you did not want to deliver it and you have started to gretar just because of that you started to say I have That send a message to airbnb I have to give you the passport to register so i told you to calm down a bit and you do not want to listen to anyone else but made much wait and the whole thing to register I believe in the Riad or house or hotel Or give to the registration of the entrance and I think that it is necessary to respect the law of morocco But I saw that it is very rare and without understanding that all the passengers (tourists) who pretend to like to register to be safer where they are alone you are the first one that After spending a bad night in the morning you have gotten very late and you asked for the breakfast and when the boy served you you have done an assembly and we realize that what you were looking for is a house of a Moroccan family who do not register and have to To be slaves but we are going to be that we are NOT professionals in our service and that is why we do not get angry with you so you have left all the things of the room dirty things Domed pulled the curtain of the shower broken and I know that you have done it badly you are the first client that I am conusco with this character & 19 well the rest I will not cunt because I did not see it so pretentious to answer you, thank you for your kindness
January 2017

Line User Profile
December 2016
Very good located, very friendly people.. overall good value!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fes, MoroccoJoined in March 2015
Maison User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings