Skip to content
Spacious 2-bed flat in Kentish Town
Spacious 2-bed flat in Kentish Town
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern two bedroom 1 bathroom penthouse flat with wooden floors and great natural light in the heart of Kentish Town. Large living space and very spacious kitchen/dining. Centrally located with tube, overground and many buses just 5 mins away.

The space

High ceilings, balcony and french windows along one side of the property so lots of natural light. Incredibly spacious living area and well furnished kitchen with all equipment included. Relaxed and comfortable feel to the whole apartment.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the flat (2 bedrooms, one large bathroom) with living room, dining area seating 8, and a fantastically well-equipped kitchen. Free wifi is available, along with Sky TV and a range of DVDs. There's also a washing machine for guest use.

Interaction with guests

I am mostly based in London but often travelling or working away. However, I'm always online and more than happy to share advice and tips on the local area with guests to help you enjoy your holiday.

Other things to note

I'm generally always available so please ask if you have any questions.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Breakfast
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please enjoy the flat and make the most of your time here.

- This is my home so please do treat it as you would staying in any friend's place, and try to leave the flat more or less how you found it. Any breakages or accidents just let me know in good time.

- Cleaning and bedding change is carried out after each guest leaves and a cleaner comes every Monday during longer stays.

- The kitchen is pretty well stocked with all the basics so do help yourself.

- No pets I'm afraid. The flat is on the top floor and fully fitted with wooden floors throughout so not ideal for animals.

- I have great neighbours but, as with anywhere in London, noise does travel so please be considerate aft(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)pm, and know that they will do the same.

- There are balconies for smokers to use, but please don't smoke in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The flat is on the fourth floor
Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raúl User Profile
December 2017
It was a lovely, nice, cosy and very well communicated apartment. Lucy was a wonderful host, always helpful. We’d repeat in her home again without hesitation. Very recommend.

Tracy User Profile
November 2017
I would highlyrecommended Lucy's lovely flat. It was local had everything you needed and was lovely and quite. Plus a beautiful balcony to sit and enjoy a coffee in the morning. Lucy was a perfect host, nothing was to much trouble. I would definitely visit again.

Jean-Christophe User Profile
October 2017
The situation, the flat and Lucy's reception are perfect.

Alison User Profile
October 2017
Great flat, great location, great host

Esmee User Profile
September 2017
It is a great appartement. With enough room on the bedrooms and a spacious living room + kitchen. Lucy is really helpful and will give you as much information as you wish.

Evelyn User Profile
August 2017
The house is very clean and comfortable. we are very enjoy.

Olivier & Myriam User Profile
August 2017
Very nice stay at Lucy's flat. Even if we didn't get to meet her, she was quite accommodating about our arrival and departure. The flat is well located (7mn walk from a Northern Line Tube station) and fully-equipped and comfortable. We would recommand it undoubtedly.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Lucy User Profile
Easy going arts and culture professional, I have been based in London for most of my life, so I know it very well - from museums and big attractions to the best tiny Italian restaurant you'd never find. I love to travel and have used Airbnb a few times on my trips abroad.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings