Take seat please or take a drink on sunny balconyseparatly kitchen with window
living like home - sunny city flat-Baby welcome
living like home - sunny city flat-Baby welcome
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

friendly apartement with ca. 30 qm - very light sunny living- bedroom with single or doublebed; babybed (baby is free).
separate kitchen, balcony, - completely. cook and eat. separatly bath. near the river, and city. Take my bike if you want.

The space

Feel like home, take your personal things and live for some times in this beautiful apartment.
There is everything you need in kitchen, bathroom or bed. Also for your baby is a bed and more there.
Bathroom is very new, foto is old.
NEW: WIFI for own use - prepaid to load on many stations (or I do it for you) - use so much as you want. 1 GB is availaible at check-in.

Guest access

You have the hole flat and in the house you can use: Bycicle-Room, Washroom and Dryer.
if you want - get my bycicle and turn through the city.

Interaction with guests

You can get many informations about city and country in the flat - or I tell you about the mountains, seas/lakes, nature, historical araound.
If i have time (during the week I have to work), i like to show you my beautiful city.
Tell me, if you need some special things when you arrive - i will buy it for you (cashback).

Other things to note

Check-in Zeit is difficult - we check it when you are booking (becouse i am still working at daytime).

Salzburg is the town of sound of music.
All the year you can make a tour, or visit one of the many music-, theatre, oper or other events during the year.
You can get informations about acutally events in teh city.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
September 2017
Really nice place and terrific hosts. Handy location. Would definitely stay there again.

Stephen User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is lovely and clean. It is a short walk into old town or to one of a number of local restaurants. Gerda is an excellent source on what to see and do in the area. She knows of some great places only the locals tend to visit. I was driving and was a little confused by the road alond the river. I thought it was just a hike and bike trail at first. Gerda provided a wifi hotspot which worked great. It is a plus if you dont have a EU sim. In the apt the hotspot worked best when placed out on the patio. There is a laundry downstairs for 0.7 eu. There is a grocery 300m away. I greatly enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to book again.
Gerda User Profile
Response from Gerda:
Thank you Steve - You are a great guest - I hope, we´ll see again.
July 2017

Chloe User Profile
June 2017
Gerda was lovely. Her apartment was cozy and had all that was needed to for our stay. Gerda was kind and helped us figure out our stay and how to navigate the city. I would recommend staying at her place.

Geraldeane User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kristy User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay. Able to walk everywhere. Very clean. Enjoyed my stay at Gerda's.

Clara User Profile
April 2017
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Gerda's apartment. Very quiet and tidy with everything necessary for a stay of a couple of days.

Amit Ranjan User Profile
March 2016
It was a nice apartment , everything was perfect . Gerda was really wonderful and gave every information and help we needed ( like the medicine store that will be open on ester holidays , super stores , where to visit ).

Salzburg, AustriaJoined in March 2015
Gerda User Profile
Ich reise gerne in fremde Länder und sehr individuell, ohne Vorabbuchungen oder detaillierten Reiseplänen. So war ich mit dem Auto in Afrika, Indien, Amerika und natürlich in ganz Europa, unterwegs. Meine letzte Reise führte mich nach Sri Lanka, wo ich erstmals fast immer in Ai…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings