Skip to content
Amplitud en los espacios. Con la tradicional hamaca para descansar.
Entire serviced apartment

Economico Apartamento Cartagena 317

Economico Apartamento Cartagena 317

6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths

Hermoso apartamento estratégicamente ubicado en el sector turístico de Cartagena, diagonal al Hotel Hilton y a pocos pasos de la playa, cuenta con una habitación, sala, comedor, cocina, balcón, dos baños, AC, tiene capacidad máxima de 6 personas.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Cable TV
Hangers
Pool
TV

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson

Accessibility

Lift

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan Pablo User Profile
Juan Pablo
November 2017
.

Lisa User Profile
Lisa
November 2017
The place is just like the picture. Although, she has two places that are the same, one just has a better view. The place is centrally located in a great spot. Security and police are all around the neighborhood. However, there is no hot water in the apt, no WiFi and the TV only …

Kareem User Profile
Kareem
August 2017
This place is just as advertised, right next to the beach where you can rent yourself a little shade and chill out, it's not near the center but you can uber very easily here (or take a taxi) which will cost you a couple dollars. El muelle is a restaurant nearby which has great f…
Ximena User Profile
Response from Ximena:
Thanks. Welcome Back anytime!
August 2017

Kristina User Profile
Kristina
November 2016
Nice and clean place to stay. We have been here only one night but do enjoy the apartment. It was easy yo communicate with the host and get all the info. Thanks a lot!

Nadia User Profile
Nadia
September 2016
The apartment is just like in the pictures a few blocks from the beach . Ximena answer all my question , only problem is not wifi in the apartment only in the lobby, also the pool wasn't working while I was there... And finally the gas stove was broken but was an electrical one …
Ximena User Profile
Response from Ximena:
The ad is clear, the flat dont have wi fi. Next time you have to read all the details before. Unfortunately, the facade of the building is in maintenance for this reason the pool is closed temporarily. The gas stove is not broken, its new!, but so far are connecting gas in the building, however, as you mention, there is an electric stove and serves the same purpose. You should have asked help to set up the TV despite speaking Spanish. Finally you forgot to mention the discount!
September 2016

Barry User Profile
Barry
August 2016
We needed a last minute place to stay. Ximena let us no one else would. Is this a place really for me know. But the fact she was so accommodating. 5 thumbs up. My fault I didn't know I was going to stay over night.

Alejandra User Profile
Alejandra
August 2016
Cute and clean place!

Hosted by Ximena

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in March 2015
Ximena User Profile
81 Reviews
Soy Animalista de corazón, estudie Ingeniería Química. Me encanta conocer nuevos lugares, sus costumbres y modo vida. Disfruto conociendo nuevas personas y mostrándoles lo hermoso de mi País. No soporto las mentiras, ni las personas deshonestas. Amo a los animales y lucho día a …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings