Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Accommodates up to 4 persons.

The space

New comfortable apartment, 60 m2, on the second floor, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We provide the use of a washing machine. Clean linen and towels are provided on a weekly basis. Parking slot included.

Interaction with guests

When guests arrive we have routine to inform them about our city and a map of the city, so they can have an easier way to find restorants, beach`s and other...

Other things to note

Child without bed 5 €.
Air condition 6 € per day.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

When you leave the apartment, please left it like as it was when you enetered.
Smoking inside apartment is not allowed, you have a balcony for that.
Please do not have gatherings or loud music from 11pm - 08am.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 2, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

2 Reviews

Carlo User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento perfetto per muoversi a Veglia e sul' isola, proprietari gentili e disponibili, posto auto e casa pulita.

Ambra User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è ancora più bello delle foto, posizione ottimale sia per raggiungere le spiagge che il centro storico, ma in una via molto tranquilla...relax assicurato!! L'accoglienza è stata perfetta e l'arrivederci con i dolcetti fatti in casa ci ha addolcito la partenza...voto 10 e lode!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Krk, CroatiaJoined in March 2015
Dario User Profile

My name is Dario, I live with my family on island Krk. I am a student of Polytechnics. I speak german, english and italian.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings