Exquisite Home--15 Minutes Walk To Disneyland
Exquisite Home--15 Minutes Walk To Disneyland
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Anaheim City REG#[2014]-OO140. 3 nights minimum stay required.

Private, newly remodeled home, spacious 1800 SqFt, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, 7 beds + 1 baby crib, max 11 people.

Free WiFi. well stocked kitchen, pool table, BBQ grill, and private swimming pool (open May to Oct).

Please note the quote has not included the 15% city hotel tax and a $500 refundable security deposit (held against your credit card), which are to be billed separately and due to the host prior to checking in.

The space

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 3 Parking, 11 Max Occupancy.

Tastefully decorated, very spacious home, total 1860 sq ft, 4 bedrooms (two master suites) / 3 bathrooms, 7 beds + 1 baby crib, max 11 people and baby.

You will fall in love with the updated 460 sq ft honeymoon suite, with claw foot tub.

The kitchen is open to the dining/living room, and flow through the back yard covered patio.
• Our pool table and swimming pool will keep everyone entertained and occupied.

The home comes with
•baby crib
•beach chairs
•Every detail is attended to ensure you a memorable vacation.

Guest access

•Guest has access to the entire house and outside yard, total 7400 sq ft.

•The house has keyless entry. Upon verifying your identity, a unique 4 digit access code will be released to you for unlocking the front door.

On your day of arrival, please call or text your host about 1 hour prior to check in. Check-in time is usually 4 pm and after. It can be flexible, as long as the house is ready and you give us advance notice.

Interaction with guests

Text the host a few days before check-in date to coordinate a time to meet. Co-host will meet the guest at check-in time when it is mutually convenient, or release keyless access code to allow the guest self-check-in. Upon checking in, the guest is expected to inspect the house and report immediately any malfunction, mis- cleaning and damaged items to homeowner or co-host, we will address those issues as soon as possible. During your stay, please text your co-host any maintenance issue, we strike to respond within 2 hours and resolve the problem within 24 hours. At check-out, please report any malfunction and damaged items to co-host so that we can take care of those before next guest's arrival. Our goal is to make sure both current and future guests 5-stars experience.

Other things to note

Please read and understand the house rules so that you can enjoy your stay.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Cable TV
Wheelchair accessible

Cleaning Fee $340 NZD
Security Deposit $740 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $503 NZD / night
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn More
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad and doorman

Exhibit A: House Rules and Regulation

To ensure your stay a pleasant and memorable one, please respect the property and our neighbors. Violation of any house rule will subject guest to immediate removal from the property and heavy fines.

1) The City of Anaheim has very strict noise ordinance: from 10 pm to 9 am, please keep the noise level down in the house, as not to disturb neighborhood peace and quietness. Absolutely NO outdoor activities after 10 pm. Verified complaint from our neighbors will result in heavy fine from the City, then the guest is responsible to pay $200 to $500 each occurrence.

2) Observe the max occupancy limit (11 people) set by the City. Guests take their own risks of allowing more people stay overnight in the house, including but not limited to early lease termination without a refund and heavy fines.

3) No Pets/Indoor smoking of cigarette and marijuana, excessive consumption of alcohol and illegal drugs are allowed. Light beer, champagne and & red wine is generally allowed. An extra of $200 to $500 cleaning fee will be assessed when a guest leaves the property with odor, burned marks and stains.

4) Conserve water and energy: never set the thermostat below 70 degrees, turn off TVs, lights, and Air Conditioner before leaving the house daily and final checking out. If guests leave lights and AC on while being away, you give homeowner and/or his agents express consent to access the property to turn them off, no advance notice will be given. Excessive energy consumption charge could be assessed too.

5) Please don’t move and relocate large furniture and equipment. Before leaving the house, return all furnishings, decorations, games, sports equipment to their original position. Please use the cleaning cloth to clean floor and counter-top. Stained/torn towels and sheets will be charged at replacement cost.

6) Waste Disposal and Collection: Please dispose of wastes in appropriate color bins: Black / Trash; Green / Recycled paper, plastics, aluminum, and glass. Food waste must be string-tied closely in provided plastic bags before dumping. Guests are required to push trash bins out to the curb Mondy after 5 pm and pull back on Tuesday before 10 pm.

7) Park your cars in the garage and on the driveway. Street parking is allowed on a temporary basis, but NOT overnight. If you do have to park on street, please avoid getting tickets by observing Non-Parking-Hours on Thursdays street sweeping day.

8) Check out at 10 AM. Late departure (without advance approval from homeowner and co-host) will be charged at $50/per hour.

9) Self check-out procedures: Loose trash debris inside/outside the house must be picked up and disposed properly to garbage bins; Empty the left-over food from the refrigerator; Clean dishes cookwares and start a load in the dishwasher; You do not have to strip or make beds; Collect all used towels to the laundry room and start one load in the cloth washer; Turn off TVs, all lights, Air conditioners and lock all windows and doors. Leave the house in the same clean and tidy condition (except normal wear and tear, and no bed making) as it was found when you check in. One time cleaning fee does not cover excessive trashing and messiness left by some guests.

10) Refund of security deposit will normally be processed within 3 – 14 days after check-out, assuming there is no claim for damages, violations, and excessive cleaning.

Additional house rules, if any, can be referenced in the entire lease agreement.

By submitting to book the house, you acknowledge you’ve read and agreed to the above house rules.

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - No cable TV. However you can view local TV channels, and thousands of Netflix streaming video and movies. Pool opens from May to Oct.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Check In
Sally User Profile
October 2017
The house was decent and a close 12 min walk to Disney. We enjoyed the pool and grill with the outside area, even ping-pong! We were not pleased with the bottom bunk breaking twice during our stay. The first time we contacted the property manager and it was ‘repaired’. The second time we were told it would be made right but when we arrived home the mattress was propped against the wall and the slats from the frame were not fixed. We ended up just putting the mattress on the floor and it worked. So, while the rest of the house was enjoyable we were disappointed that we had to deal with the bed issue twice during our stay.
Ray User Profile
Response from Ray:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We did our best to respond to the bunk bed situation. Within hours we sent maintenance to fix the broken bed for you. We informed you the bunk bed weight limit which is posted on bed rail. It is suited for kids and young adults, but not designed for adults over a certain weight. You explained to me you tried to sit on the bed. And it broke a 2nd time. We tried to fix it again, but realized the entire bottom was broken, which would take hours and a few extra tools to fix. You were checking out the next morning. We would normally have charged guests for damages due to inappropriate use. We always go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel at home. We would also appreciate guests' cooperation using the furniture and appliances in a responsible way.
October 2017

Dallas User Profile
September 2017
We loved our (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable beds, well equipped kitchen, fresh and clean and a great location.
Ray User Profile
Response from Ray:
Thank you! We welcome you back any time.
September 2017

Kyle User Profile
September 2017
Goes beyond expectations! Perfect location as well

Seth User Profile
August 2017
Great place, great location, recommended for sure

Michael User Profile
August 2017
The house is great for a big family we did not go there to go to Disneyland but it is very close a 3 minute drive if you want to go there Javier who is a co-host was great he keept in contact with us thought the stay to make sure we were doing good and if we had any questions he messaged back real quick you will not be disappointed with this house I will definitely book it again if I'm down south

Michael User Profile
July 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights on a family gathering with 10 people. The house very nice, clean, updated and in a nice quiet neighborhood. No complaints about the space including bedrooms, full bathrooms and the backyard including patio and pool area. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils and other items for cooking. Awesome view of Disneyland fireworks from the backyard. Easy walk to the Disneyland parking tram. There are also plenty of restaurants and other stores within easy driving distance. The host Krystal was great with both check in and check out. Only complaint was the pool ladder was broken. I advised Krystal and she was going to get new one for the next group. Would definitely stay here again.

Gary User Profile
July 2017
Had a great time with my family. Nice view of the fireworks and fun swimming.

This host has 60 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Anaheim, California, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Krystal User Profile

I grew up in Anaheim, I love meeting new people. I tend to work allot, but in my free time you'll find me painting a picture or reading a book. I love talking with the many different people I get to meet through hosting. My favorite part about my job is making a memorable vacation for a family. I try to add a personal touch by getting to know my guests. I love every kind of music, I love art and being creative, I enjoy road trips and watching the sunset on the beach. I'm close to my family and my friends are important to me. I'm always looking for the positive side of things and am naturally happy.
I'm very simple yet I enjoy the finer things life has to offer. I love helping others and volunteering for our furry friends when ever I can. Every day is a new day to be a better version of me!

Languages: English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Ray’s place.
Krystal helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings